We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,888)
Filter reviews
2,888 results
Traveller rating
1,169
1,108
422
112
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,169
1,108
422
112
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center camden yards front desk parking garage royal farms arena within walking distance light rail great place to stay breakfast buffet across the street orioles game the hotel staff per day room was clean and comfortable coffee maker convenient location would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,888 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Highly recommend this hotel! Location, service,cleanliness and restaurant were great!! Rooms are all redone- although only 2 double beds(very comfortable) in each room. We booked 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 4. It was perfect for us. Air conditioners were loud, but worked well. Thank you, Days Inn for a memorable vacation!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yesvegasnovNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you yesvegasnovNJ for your review. We are so glad that we could make your vacation memorable and that the hotel, amenities and location were great for your family. We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Nice room and convenient location. The rooms are clean as I usually sneeze in hotel rooms with dust, but I didn't in this room. I wish the pool can be opened for longer hours, it's only open from 10am-8pm.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travelite2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Travelite2018 thank you for your review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the accommdations. I will definitely considered longer pool hours for next years pool season. Thank you for staying at the Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

A half block from the convention center, walkable to the harbor. Staff could not be more accommodating. The room was basic but clean. Breakfast was served quickly by a friendly server. Beware parking is not cheap.

Room Tip: No hairdryer, no local store for groceries, bring your own snacks
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Daniel H thank you for your review. We are glad that the location was so convenient for you while you attended your conventon and the staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for staying at the Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Great Hotel, convenient location and accommodating to patients families who are in the University of Maryland Hospital. Offers a special rate for families who have loved ones in The University of Maryland HospitalFriendly and welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dededorsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you Dededorsey for you review. So glad that the staff and the hotel were able to accommdate you while in Baltimore. We appreicate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Made late arrangements for a conference. Thought the walk to the convention center would be much longer. Not at all. It is maybe one city block. Easy access. Easy to cross. Easy to get to from the airport via shuttle. Room was comfortable. Quiet. Handicapped accessible and plenty of room for a wheelchair. Plenty of towels, not particularly soft, but absorbent and big. Took a bit to find the hair dryer (was in a bag--marked hair dryer on a shelf above the hangers). Hallway just off the elevator is very narrow so not sure how a wheelchair would navigate. Harbor Grill was okay. Breakfast buffet was good. Nice selection for $15. Service in all areas was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 935carenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you 935carend for your review and feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve and continue to give great guest service. We hope to see you on your next trip to Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews