We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean homey place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room / Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room / Dining Room
Entrance exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room / Dining Room
Entrance exterior
Living room / Dining Room
Living room and Den
Entrance and Living Room, staircase and entrance to the Den
Light Room / Den
Desk in the Den / Office
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining room with entrance to kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with door to terrace
Kitchen with door to basement
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with dresser and mirror
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Guest Bedroom with Energy Field
Guest Bedroom with Energy Field
Second Guest Bedroom with view to the back
Second Guest Bedroom with desk and small closet
Original vintage Bathroom
Bathroom sink
Staircase to bedrooms and bath
Terrace to the back
Mosaic table on the terrace
Terrace
Washer and Dryer in the basement
Exterior
Sofa in living room
Living Room area view from staircase
Living room / Dining Room
Exterior
Dining room with entrance to kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with Puffy Clouds Ceiling
Back of the house, with driveway and garage
The neighborhood - Ednor Gardens
Walk  by the Harbor in Baltimore
Baltimore Inner Harbor with the Aquarium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Baltimore, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Amalie D
1 review
“Clean homey place to stay!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very clean adorable home with all the amenities we needed for a long weekend. Location convenient. Check-in and Check-out procedures were simple and efficient. Neighborhood was nice and felt safe. Owner was very responsive and friendly. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
Thank you Amalie, it was a pleasure to host you, come again any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
1 review
“Perfect for our Christmas”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed for 4 nights to be with family who live in the city. The house was cozy, enough room for everyone to gather in the living room and to have dinner around the table. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YevgenySG
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very clean, cozy place to stay. Old fashion design in Eastern Europian style. Planty of towels, everything you need. Polite and friendly contact person. Very satisfied. Stayed in Baltimore for one week, family of 6.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Thank you Yevgeny for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you and your family and I thank you for taking good care of my house. Would be happy to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the info. on the site, matched the home when we arrived.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
Great to hear we met the challenge of three women getting ready in the morning:) Thank you very much for the kind words and we are looking forward to seeing you in 2015.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mksharpe
Greenville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great location for sight seeing in the Baltimore/DC area”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for one week while we visited the capitol and surrounding areas. Townhouse is great and we had no problems. It was hot outside and all the AC units worked well. Very quiet location with parking in the front and the back. We loved that there were a few board games. We played Scrabble almost every night when we returned from long days of touring. The layout is great with the 3 bedrooms and bathroom upstairs and the living areas downstairs. Space was not a problem. The caretaker Robert was very helpful with suggestions on eating places as well as things to do in the area. I plan to use this location again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like we were at a home, not a hotel.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Thank you, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing