We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good tasty Americanized Chinese food!”

Golden Luck Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #48 of 110 Restaurants in Astoria
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Good food , good portions! Nice Chinese restaurant in Uniontown are of Astoria - Pretty inexpensive too! We from the East Side of Oregon aren't used to finely chopped veggies in Chinese food , it was good!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rust-E-Junque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017

Nice resturant in good location.
Large selection lf food quality and portion sizes good
Recommend this resturant

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We thought this restaurant was okay, but have had better. We did just get the lunch takeout so maybe the dinners are much different? Might try it again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

We walked to the Golden Luck from our hotel. Good American Chinese food. Our granddaughter loved the noodle soup.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank RegularTraveler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

No problem getting salt free meal. And amazingly fresh food. Husband was very happy with tender pork. A+

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cjsilver2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Luck Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Astoria, Oregon Coast
Astoria, Oregon Coast
 
Astoria, Oregon Coast
 
Astoria, Oregon Coast
Astoria, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Golden Luck Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing