We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nice not too bad...

Great place to meet and enjoy a local entertainment, drinks, food,and get your groove on apparently... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Anthony A
via mobile
Great view of the St. Johns River, but limited restaurants/stores

The Jacksonville Landing USE to be an incredible, vibrant place. Not so much anymore. Still a... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
pickert2018
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Read all 1,361 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Jacksonville
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 29.96
More Info
Reviews (1,361)
Filter reviews
1,361 results
Traveller rating
252
218
391
319
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
218
391
319
181
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas tree water taxi live entertainment johns river stroll fountain vendors game
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,361 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is not where everyone was “landing”. I would have thought there would be a huge crowd on a Friday night...so not the case! There was a band playing throwback music, beautiful night, and no one showed up!!! It’s like Jacksonville has forgotten about this place. Still a nice stroll down the riverfront, but not much else. One place I wanted to eat closed at 10pm during the show, and their normal closing hours are 12am!! Go figure. The two stars are for the view only!

Thank Dee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville L, Director of Marketing & Events at Jacksonville Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi Dee, we're sorry to hear you didn't find the crowd you were looking for. For a larger crowd, we recommend you join us during one of our community events, for a full list please visit our website.

Additionally, would you mind letting us know which establishment this was, we'd like to communicate the need to update their hours. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

One of the most beautiful photo locations I have seen (I have been to Paris). It takes your breath away. Shame on Jacksonville for letting this destination turn into nothing.They seem to only love it during FL GA football weekend.

Thank DA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We visited around 11 am and it was deserted. Some of the food court restaurants were open, but we decided to pass on these establishments. Plenty of bars in the area, so it is probably a fun place in the evenings, especially on weekends. Excellent views of the waterfront.

Thank Raymond K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville L, Director of Marketing & Events at Jacksonville Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hey Raymond, we invite you to take a look at our website for a full list of upcoming community events. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

I think it’s scary here with chance of crime. I would not go back and recommended our company choose somewhere else for a Christmas corporate event.

Thank Paula1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville L, Director of Marketing & Events at Jacksonville Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hi Paula, we're sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your experience. Your concerns are very important to us, please feel free to email us at info@jacksonvillelanding.com to discuss further. Additionally, The Jacksonville Landing has security at all hours of the day, every day of the year. If you ever feel unsafe or need to report an incident please call the security line at (904) 353-7575.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We visited Jacksonville Landing at 3pm and hardly no one was there. The place needs a major overhaul. A lot of places weren’t open for business. We lunched at Hooters and enjoyed the breeze off of the water. The food was descent.

Thank Odyssey545531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews