We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,328)
Filter reviews
2,328 results
Traveller rating
204
403
683
496
542
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
403
683
496
542
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 2,328 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

The room served our purpose but it was marginally clean. The internet was free but did not work. The rooms were noisy. We wanted to be near the airport and this hotel met that expectation. Someone should be doing a remodel/update on this facility soon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Ended up here at 1am. Had rooms available (every other hotel booked), charged me $130 .. saw it online for $99 .. too tired to argue. Room had a stale smell w a little smoke and pet odor for good measure. Carpeting bad - hotel generally in poor condition. Outside is nice - room 340 not so nice. I should have slept at the airport.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel looked charming from the outside with it's well kept shrubs but smelt musty on entry. The staff were not rude but a little disinterested after a long flight. The cleanliness left a lot to be desired and cereal spilt in the corridor remained there for a day and a bit. Would not stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Booked room for 2 nights for my family. Was put in a disabled room which lacked promised amenities. Room was damp and dirty. Cobwebs and spiders and shower cubicle and floor dirty. Asked to be moved and was told no other rooms available. I refused to stay and booked another hotel 10 mile away.
I asked for a refund and was told manager was not in until next day. Man on desk said I would definitely get refund for second night and possibly first if manager agreed.
When booking agent tried to contact manager to speak about refund the manager was never available.
Would never stay in room as dirty and damp as this. Looked as if all they had done was made beds. Staff unhelpful and feel totally ripped off.

Room Tip: Book somewhere else.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jackie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

This the absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed in during my 42 years on this earth! The manger is rude and has no clue how to run a hotel. Parking was horrible, and the rooms were dirty and old.

They try to put up fancy mirrors thinking it would take away from the dirty stained carpets....NOPE

Two words.... stay away.

Coffe was good though.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 271chipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews