We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay!”
Front of the building.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the building.
Common area roof top deck. Full kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Front of the building.
Common area roof top deck.
Full kitchen
Washer & Dryer in unit
Hallway stairwell
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jeff K
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The room was super clean in all aspects, wonderful location, easy to check in, secure with posted guard 24/7, parking right next door. Stayed in 2 bedroom 2 bath, highly recommend this place to stay in Philly!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shunsuke...
1 review
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

It was first time to use shared house for us.
But, it was amazing and wonderful experience.
Honestly, i liked so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joshua S
Oakland, California
2 reviews
“Great Service, Small Glitches”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The space is new enough to smell like off-gassing carpet, but for the price, the apartment was pleasant with thoughtful touches. View of a wall but not complaining; Philly has plenty to get you outside. Had an issue with check in, as they gave me the wrong keys, but I felt safe leaving apt unlocked with a doorman and all until the friendly rep straightened things out the next morning. I'd stay here again, but only if it stayed significantly cheaper than the fancy hotels nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartheM89
1 review
“Modern and spacious condo in perfect location”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location is perfect: in center city, next to Rittenhouse Parc with parking availability. The apartment is spacious, modern and well-equipped.
The rooftop terrace is a nice spot to relax on a summer evening.
Easy communication with UrHip as well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan C
1 review
“Great room”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Room was perfect we had 6 people staying and had ample room. The room was clean and staff was friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing