We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Mammoth Creek w/fishing on property
main entrance
golf range and course across street
town park at end of street
complex layout
exterior with easy parking in front
Mammoth Mtn in spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shrimpie...
1 review
“beautiful home”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I was very surprised to know that it was a condo considerin how large spacious the place was. It definitely had a cabin atmosphere and everything was neat and clean. Parking was easy to find and there was no issues. I would definitely come back here again and recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Wonderful! We're happy everything worked out well and exceeded your expectations!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mperez220...
Bakersfield, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A good Family vacation spot, with everything that you would have at home”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We cooked 2-3 meals a day, everything was there. Swam, enjoyed the spa and the sauna was great. Park like setting, loved walking, talking the kids to the park, the guys hit some golf balls and played tennis. The Rock n Bowl, some great employees, bowled, played darts, great eats & drinks. And don't forget Schat's , omg had to get bread and desserts everyday. And last but not least, Pam & Ross were the nicest. They answered every question and concern. And made us feel right at home. Thank you, very much. Our family had a wonderful time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amenities were great
Liked least: the walk up, stairs
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Fantastic! Sounds like your family members put to good use many of the amenities and activities available right nearby! We're pleased to know you felt the enjoyment of your own home-away-from-home, and made wonderful memories with loved ones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marjuh
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had the Best Time”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We put together our first family vacation with fear and trepidation. Eleven people under one roof (three couples, including grandparents and children ages 12 years -10 months). It worked famously. The condo is generously fitted with everything you could want - portacrib and high chair, tennis gear, games, books, tons of kitchen stuff, and good outdoor amenities. Close to everything, a great home base and families could do their own thing, or group together - hikes, horseback riding, kayaking/paddle boards - you name it. We got lucky, as the weather was perfect - high 70s to mid 80s, and air was clear as a bell (no fires nearby). I can't believe my family is already talking about what we should do next year, it was that successful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Easy communications with owners beforehand, location, amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
What a GREAT story of a beautiful family having quality time together! We are so excited that it all went so we'll for you. Mammoth weather is gorgeous all summer long, and winter fun is non-stop, too. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rchinchil...
1 review
“1st time there but not the last.”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a blast fishing.perfect location for fishing all around mammoth.even caught fish in the creek behind condos.stores 3min drive..gas grill in pool area was perfect and ready to use.manager and owner where great.we will be back next year for sure..you'll love it..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
So awesome! We love to hear from our guests, especially when their trip worked out as beautifully as yours. Happy to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury Park, California
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
We're happy to have you back to enjoy the wide variety of offerings in beautiful Mammoth! Being able to enjoy making memories with family and friends in a comfortable home is our goal for our guests. That's great that it worked out so well for you. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing