We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 134
US$ 112
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 175
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 105
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 125
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
204
58
21
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
58
21
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bsglass ceilingconservatory roombusy intersectionbreakfast was deliciousstreet noisemain buildingsmall tvnext morningbanana factoryfirst floorfresh fruitspent one nightlehigh universityjacuzzi tubsteel stackswe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Overnight stay in Room 21 was lovely...breed and amenities were perfect. The staff,especially Tim and Bradford() were very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Would like to return when weather is warm and more outside gardens are visible.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gypsy4747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah O, Guest Relations Manager at The Sayre Mansion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear gypsy4747,
We will pass along your compliments to Timothy and Bradford and we are happy you enjoyed everything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you will join us in the spring as our grounds come to life!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

a beautiful mansion with much time spent on attention to detail from awesome views and ornate furnishings this is a very nice change of pace type of place to stay and enjoy Close to many great restaurants and shopping for all

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah O, Guest Relations Manager at The Sayre Mansion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mary L,
We are thrilled you loved the ambiance of the mansion and the relaxed atmosphere during your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you will join us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We stayed at the Sayre Mansion for two nights and couldn't have been happier. The mansion is beautiful. The staff was personable and hospitable. The room was spotless, and comfortable. Everything from the bedding to the selection of hot teas was high quality. The breakfast was delicious. Do yourself a favor and stay here!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kurtzmarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

We came up for a family birthday and stayed here. The innkeepers were simply wonderful and gracious hosts. Good was delicious and rooms were very comfortable despite 12 degree weather! Loved all the rooms each with their own personality.
Cannot wait to stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanne g, Owner at The Sayre Mansion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

So glad you had a good experience staying with us during the “big freeze”. Hope we will see you again and maybe even in warmer weather

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We booked last minute as we were traveling through the area. Picturesque Inn, located in central Bethlehem. We stayed in room 28- very comfortable queen bed with a small tv and a stand up shower. Pricing was a little high for the quick night stay, but then again it was last minute and the mansion is filled with its unique history. We unfortunately did not get to enjoy the beautiful common room areas other than eating breakfast prior to check out, as there was a private gathering occurring the night of our stay. The made to order, home cooked breakfast was great! The Inn keepers and staff are extremely kind and very welcoming! Definitely recommend staying when in the area!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tiffany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanne g, Owner at The Sayre Mansion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for choosing Sayre Mansion for your short stay in Bethlehem. We hope you will be able to stay with us again in the future. 2018 will see some nice upgrades to the inn and we look forward to showing you around on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews