We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home for a family summer vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Enjoy your meals in the great outdoors. Huge 40 foot deck with BBQ and two big tables. All season room with plenty of light, HDTV and movie collection.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Come enjoy the fire pit year round!
Enjoy your meals in the great outdoors. Huge 40 foot deck with BBQ and two big tables.
All season room with plenty of light, HDTV and movie collection.
All season room filled with comfy couches and a full size futon.
The main entrance to the house has a half circle driveway, one of two driveways at the property.
Main entrance, front deck and driveway.
Main floor master bedroom with attached bathroom.
Just one side of our extensive movie collection.
Upstairs bedroom holds two full beds and plenty of light.
Second bed of the upstairs bedroom.
En suite bathroom for the upstairs bedrooms with full shower and tub.
Second master bedroom with queen bed and plenty of light.
Lower level game room, play ping pong, pool and darts!
Lower level hangout, games, 60 inch, LED TV with surround sound.
First of two lower level bedrooms, with a full size bed.
Second lower level bedroom with full size bed and storage.
Back yard and second driveway in back.
Fully stocked laundry room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bushkill, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary C H
Exton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great home for a family summer vacation!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This home in the Bushkill Saw Creek community was perfect for our 11-member family vacation. Other than the fact that there was a problem with the A/C because of a contractor not getting his job done, we managed quite well once the weather got a bit cooler and a little rainy.
The amenities offered were to the liking of our children and grandchildren. We plan to return next year.
Brian and Vincenzo were always available but unintrusive. We wish there were an opportunity to meet them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Gary, I'm glad you faired well without the AC units. We now have AC in each of the rooms and main areas, the contractor finished and we're running great!

We would like to thank your entire family, we appreciate your stellar review and wish we could have met you as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reena K
Iselin, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awesome, clean, and airy pet-friendly home”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We rented this house for the 4th of July weekend. We were a total of three families and two dogs and there was plenty of room for everyone.
There is an awesome collection of movies (dvds) and ample sun-light. Cross ventilation provides a nice cool atmosphere and the house exudes a feeling of home away from home.
We would love to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Reena, always great hearing from you. We both wanted to thank you for staying with us, were so glad everyone had such an amazing time. We try to make sure we provide the house and the entertainment! Please let us know when youre ready to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony S
1 review
“Poconos ”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful place to stay, the pictures of the house can not explain how amazing the house looks. Truly a wonderful place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Anthony, so great to hear your family had such a good time. The weather held out ok, at least you didnt get rained out. Please let us know when you are looking to stay with us again, we would be glad to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suchung31...
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Owners were very accommodating and place was clean and well kept. Our family had a great time! We would love to rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Susan, thank you so much for the amazing review. We really try hard to provide an amazing property. Would love to have you back as soon as you're ready, just let us know when.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2017
Susan, we're so excited you all made it. We love to hear when our guests have a great time. Thank you for being such a great group. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing