We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place close to AMI”
other travellers have booked this property
backyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
backyard
back deck living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
backyard
back deck
living room
living room
living room
living room
kitchen looking into living room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bath
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
guest bath
Backyard view of the house
sunset at Paradise Found 'II'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DOOR_COUN...
Brazil, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful place close to AMI”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoy Bradenton and Anna Maria Island, so this place has an ideal location. It is spacious, very clean and has everything most people would need. No pool, but the beaches are nearby. Owners downstairs are very friendly and accomodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you both, you were such a pleasure to have as our guests. Please come again to our Paradise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
St.Petersburg Fl
2 reviews
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean and quiet residence. Close to Bradenton Beach but we prefer Sarasota's Siesta Key, best of all the beaches we hit and is also fairly close.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you & it was our pleasure to have you & your wife stay with us while you transition to your new home & job in FL.
We do love our beautiful beaches here on Anna Maria Island as well as surrounding beaches.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyH5922...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great place and wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Karen and Bob wonderful hosts. The apartment more than big enough for just myself but could have easily catered for a family.
Minutes from beaches!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: They even had a kettle
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you Andrew. We enjoyed having you as our guest. Hope we'll see you again. K & B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samandpam...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Paradise Found ll ...Indeed!”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We found the accommodations to be spacious, immaculate and very comfortable. This unit had everything we needed including beach chairs, bikes and ample parking. The location is wonderful - 5 minutes from Anna Maria Island and beaches in one direction and close to everything you need (restaurants, grocery stores, drug stores, etc.) in the other direction. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, suggesting some great places to eat and visit. We wholeheartedly recommend this rental and will be returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property and location
Liked least: No pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing