We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice staff, great value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Sebastopol, California
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice staff, great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, the manager was very nice. Continental breakfast was coffee, muffins, oj, cereals. What a nice offering, especially for such a reasonably priced motel. Would stay here again if the price match is comparable to nearby motels of the same quality.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager_5591, General Manager at Days Inn Bradenton I-75, responded to this review, 7 January 2012
Thank you for yuor time to leave us a review, and glad you enjoyed your time here at our Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    68
    59
    38
    38
See reviews for
66
47
42
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

It was exactly what we needed! Close to our family, clean (except UNDER the bed), fridge, microwave, huge bed, nice toiletries,..
Unfortunately, they didn´t have breakfast (except fake-orangejuice and way too sweet pastries) - but they did have coffee! But full breakfast is something you can´t expect for such a cheap room..Everyone was very friendly and I would stay there again!! Thanks for a nice stay! :)

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sjoefna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager_5591, General Manager at Days Inn Bradenton I-75, responded to this review, 6 September 2011
Thank you for your response, glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry you felt like our orange juice was fake, but we do put orange juice made by Florida's Natural (which is a Days Inn requirment.)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Many, Louisiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2011

The beds were very comfortable and the curtains blocked out any sun. I slept the latest I have slept in as long as I can remember one morning because I was so comfortable! Even though the hotel is right off the highway, the noise is not a problem for some reason. The pool was fun and the hotel is located near everything we needed. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again if given the opportunity.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pamrussell71449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager_5591, General Manager at Days Inn Bradenton I-75, responded to this review, 24 August 2011
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff welcomes you back at any and all times. Thank you for your time in giving us a few minutes of your time to write a review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bradenton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2011

food is close by, mcdonalds, waffle house, cracker barrel, kfc and more. walgreens and suntrust bank close, east on SR 64.
service is good, regularly changed sheets and pillow cases. clean towels everyday.
service is friendly by all staff.
internet coverage is good.
lot`s of parking.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sonny055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager_5591, General Manager at Days Inn Bradenton I-75, responded to this review, 24 August 2011
Thank you, glad you enjoyed our staff, accommodations, and services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

We spent a week at the Days Inn I-75 the first week of August. Check-in on the first night was a breeze and we had a room right next to the office. Although the rooms are a bit small and probably wouldn't work for a family with children, they were clean with an ice cold air conditioner. We did experience ants the first night for some unknown reason, but they were gone the next day. The front desk clerks were friendly and helpful and the hotel is situated near a lot of good restaurants and shopping. Overall it was a very nice stay at a VERY inexpensive price point. I would recommend this hotel for singles or couples who are just looking for a comfortable place to sleep at night.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General_Manager_5591, General Manager at Days Inn Bradenton I-75, responded to this review, 14 August 2011
thank you, we looked for the ants and didn't find any but just in case we had the room serviced by our pest control agent. Glad you enjoy our staff and your stay here in Bradenton
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
12.8 km away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#10 of 21 in Bradenton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
9.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bradenton I-75? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Property: Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Address: 644 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,969 - ₹ 9,462
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bradenton I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located right off of I-75 exit 220. Free continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Microwaves and Refrigerators, outdoor pool, laundry facility, vending machines, walking distance to many restaurants, close to a Walmart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Bradenton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bradenton i-75 Hotel Bradenton
Bradenton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing