We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Little Palms Villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Little Palms Villa.
View From South Facing Pool Deck. Comfortable Sofas In Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Little Palms Villa.
View From South Facing Pool Deck.
Comfortable Sofas In Living Room.
View Towards Patio Deck.
View from Lania towards Kitchen.
48' HDTV with good cable package and Bose Sound System.
Fully Equipped Kitchen.
Dining Area In Kitchen.
Fridge/ Freezer with Ice Maker.
Stereo And Cabinet Full Of Books.
A Quiet Place for music and reading.
Pillow Top King Sized Bed
TV and Radio in King Bedroom.
Pillow Top Queen Sized Bed.
Queen Bedroom.
Large Shower Cubicle In En Suite to Bed One.
Bath/Shower Room.
Main Bathroom.
Tiled BBQ area on Patio.
Pool with Child Safety Fence and Pool Cover in place.
Tiled Patio BBQ area with lighting and fan.
27' x 13' Heated South Facing Pool.
Heated Pool with cover and underwater light for evening swims.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen G
Dearborn, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A home away from home!”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This house was a very comfortable, up to date and clean. It felt like my home for over the 8 weeks that I was there. The location is great. A close proximity to shopping, groceries and the beach. The minor concerns that might come up were properly and promptly addressed by the management company.
The owners were very easy and accomodating to work with on the time/dates of my stay.
This house is definitely in my future plans.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bubsbarne...
Midland, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL😎😎😎”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This place was absolutely perfect. Quiet setting and the layout was perfect. It's close to shopping and places to eat and its in a central location so if you need to go places it won't take you very long. I would say 100% stay here and you will be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louann S
Jerseyville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Property! We loved our stay!”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We cannot find enough good things to say about this wonderful rental property. Although we ran into a few bumps (the lock on the front door was needing repair), the rental agency was totally professional and quickly sent someone out for the minor issues we encountered.

The home is lovely and well stocked with all the necessities needed for a relaxing vacation. This included beach gear (chairs, floats, towels, etc.) and the kitchen had all the necessary appliances so we could fix all our meals in the home if we desired.

The bed in the Master suite was very comfortable and the bathroom en suite a dream with large spacious closets and double sinks with shower. (Note - there is no tub in the master bath, but one in the second bath if you love to soak.)

All our correspondence with the owners was great and we cannot thank the Walducks enough for the use of their wonderful home.

We would definitely stay here again in future visits! The beaches may not be right outside your doorstep, but are but a quick drive away. The wonderful pool and view out on the subdivision lake was very relaxing and we preferred it to the constant traffic and people encountered when staying on the island.

One hint - follow the directions they provide. We arrived after dark and was using our GPS and was confused when arriving in front of a locked gated community. Had we followed the written directions - we would have correctly gone down to the second entrance which was NOT locked. That was our error - not the rental company's directions! LOL!

Definitely a five star rating from us!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quietness and privacy. Anna Marie Island is wonderful - but not very private and much higher for less space!
Liked least: No tub in Master Bath - but not real issue as we preferred showers anyway.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jillie365
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation home!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Just recently stayed at Little Palms Villa and had a wonderful stay. Howard and Pauline made the rental process so easy. The house was just like a home away from home with most amenities one would need for their stay. The house was very clean and the pool is such an added bonus. I would highly recommend this rental to others. Just a side note it is a little longer drive to the management company than we did expect though, but overall a great vacation home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hofflaw
Huntingtown, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You won't want to leave...”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The home was beautiful and clean, the pool was relaxing and the owners were very knowledable about the area and its attractions. If you are looking for a quiet and enjoyable vacation, I would highly recommend staying at this villa. It provided everything you needed, as if you were at your own home. Thanks so much for making our vacation memorable. We will definitely be back soon.

David and Becky

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool was right on the lake
Liked least: couldnt find the trash bags and the grille ran out of propane
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2014
Hello David and Becky,

Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Little Palms Villa. You and your family will be most welcome to return in the future if you are able.

Thanks again.
Howard and Pauline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing