We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, great employees & service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport
Reviewed 1 July 2016

My experience staying in value place is very satisfied. It is very clean, nice people, and very secure. Totally recomend it. Great service, i stayed there with my family for 3 months due to husbands job and i couldnt of choose a better hotel than value place.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly2129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

We would like to thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us. Value Place strives to accommodate all of our guest and their needs and make their time with us enjoyable. Glad to hear we were able to do that for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2016

This is definitely one of the nicer value places I've stayed at. Clean and not crowded. Not a lot of "full timers". Quiet most all the time. But the quality of comfort items is lacking. After a few weeks, my back hurts from the bed and no comfortable chairs. TV channels are few. But I'll stay here again for short stays based on the price. Yes they have WiFi, but it's not worth using.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you found your guest room to be comfortable and affordable. Please know that we are taking your feedback to heart.

The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Just a brief review of two exceptional VP Joe Battle Staffers that make this particular extended stay experience one I want to continue with. Front desk agent Stephanie is simply THE BEST! She is courteous, personable and takes care of any issues promptly and professionally. Maintenance technician Joe is equally THE BEST promptly and professionally taking expert care of all building and room issues. Both of these two VP Joe Battle staffers rate an A+ in their respective positions.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlsindfwtx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and our friendly staff. We've always known they were great! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

I have been a customer service manager for over 10 years and i must take this time to recognize your staff. Absolutely amazed me. Im not to good remembering names but i think hèr name is Sonya, she actually remembered who I was. That felt awesome. Please let the the staff know how I feel!!

I wish you all the best!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank flair1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Thank you for the kind words. We'll definitely let Sonya know that you appreciated her. We hope you'll come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Zee N.
Thanks Diana for your warmth welcoming to Value Place at Joe Battle Blvd.
Staff always attentive, and professional. Economic, nice, clean hotel.
Centric, close to main streets, and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank zbestdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
12.1 km away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
29.2 km away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#55 of 81 in El Paso
157 reviews
11.9 km away
Chase Suite Hotel El Paso
Chase Suite Hotel El Paso
#25 of 81 in El Paso
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 km away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 81 in El Paso
235 reviews
10.1 km away
Value Place El Paso
Value Place El Paso
#3 of 9 in El Paso
23 reviews
9.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport

Address: 3610 Joe Battle Blvd, El Paso, TX 79938-2628 (Formerly Value Place El Paso Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Speciality Lodging in El Paso
Price Range: ₹ 2,232 - ₹ 5,804 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your WoodSpring Suites El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Joe Battle Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing