We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEVER EAT at Boston's in Little Rock”

Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar
Ranked #117 of 717 Restaurants in Little Rock
Cuisines: American, Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Restaurant & Sports Bar serving gourmet pizzas, burgers, wings & more in a relaxed space filled with TVs.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Terrible service
Terrible waiter
1 waiter, 1 bar tender on memorial day weekend
Had to ask for a menu. Then the waiter ignored my table. Definately passuve aggresive. He did this to another customer too. He walked by my table 7 times. Finally left.
Absolutely would find another place to eat. Awful!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank S5687SCmelissaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

We were a little skeptical reading other reviews but had a vast. Service was great, Jennifer was fantastic. We had Thai shrimp apps and several different pizza’s along with some beer. When in area would definitely go again.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank LarryA629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

Food was good. Service was ok, nothing special. I was in the place for lunch service There was a loud vent running in the area we were in. It was tough to hear our conversation. I am sure it is a great place for a happy hour.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank swm82318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019 via mobile

Poor service, just as poor as my visit here last year, nothing redeeming to be had.
Long wait to get a drink to the table, table service was practically nonexistent, the meal was quite bland, disappointing as much as the pizza I tried here last year, which was like cafeteria grade pizza.
I tried again thinking things would improve being in an IHG hotel- very subpar to be an IHG hotel I’ve been traveling for seven years with work and almost exclusively stay at IHG hotels, hands-down this was the worst food despite being a large restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 941michaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019

I was a little skeptical about eating here since it was attached to a hotel (Holiday Inn), but I was pleasantly surprised. When I arrived, I was seated immediately, and did not have to wait long to have my order taken, or for the food to arrive. I was in and out in about 40 minutes. I ordered the Pizza Flight from the appetizers, which came with 3 miniature pizzas. I ordered Deluxe, Pepperoni, and BBQ Chicken. The BBQ Chicken pizza was amazing. I received great service from Talecia. I was also surprised when my check came. It was a much smaller amount that I thought it would be, because apparently, I went during Happy Hour, so my appetizer was a lower price during this time.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tkdhckytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.