We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$310
View deal
Expedia.com
$313
View deal
Traveluro
$281
View deal
Melia.com$310
Priceline$353
Hotels.com$313
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,325)
Filter reviews
3,325 results
Traveller rating
1,957
898
269
118
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,957
898
269
118
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new york nespresso machine great hotel modern hotel penn station resort fee mini fridge the high line city view the empire state building location was perfect nyc hotel times square few blocks rooms are small melia chelsea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 3,325 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2022

This hotel was good value, centrally located and the bedroom was large compared to other places I have stayed.
The service was good, hotel was nice and clean
There is no real room service / it doesn't really work

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NNSIDENewYorkNoMad, General Manager at Innside New York NoMad, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

Thanks for the wonderful review, Stacey!

We're happy your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so excellent! It's amazing you appreciated our spacious and comfortable accommodations. We endeavor to ensure our guests have a memorable and relaxing experience. We can't wait to host you again soon for another splendid experience!

Have a fantastic day!

Mauricio Patino, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Good week in New York, good price for the location and size of the room. Don’t bother upgrading for a city view room as you’ll just see the buildings over the street. The location was good for all major attractions and subway, the free Wi-Fi was good and you get complimentary use of the nespresso machine which was good. The room could do with updating but by no means in a bad standard.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank matthewwY3935HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NNSIDENewYorkNoMad, General Manager at Innside New York NoMad, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share this 4/5 review!

We're so glad to hear your time with us was so enjoyable! We're delighted you appreciated our reasonable rates, central location, spacious rooms, and amenities. We care deeply about the comfort and satisfaction of our guests so we'll address your concerns regarding a room renovation with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We strive for excellence so we look forward to sharing an even more positive experience with you soon!

Mauricio Patino, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

We stayed at the Innside when we visited with family and friends. The hotel was perfectly situated for everything we wanted to do. The staff were helpful and polite. Our room wasn’t the biggest we have stayed in at NYC but was kept really clean. We would stay there again

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank markrI6024YB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NNSIDENewYorkNoMad, General Manager at Innside New York NoMad, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Thanks for the excellent review, Mark.

We're delighted your time at INNSIDE New York NoMad was so outstanding as providing our guests with an excellent experience is very important to us. It's fantastic you appreciated our great staff and lovely room as well as our cleanliness. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience.

Mauricio Patino, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022

My husband and I traveled with two other couples to dine our way through the city… Our accommodations were perfect and the staff was lovely! Everything we need it was only a block away with easy access to the subway and only blocks from some of our favorite places.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank nikkilogancurran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NNSIDENewYorkNoMad, General Manager at Innside New York NoMad, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Thank you for the excellent review!

We're so happy you had such a perfect stay with us at INNSIDE New York NoMad, and took advantage of our convenient location to the subway and so many of the city's best attractions! It's amazing to hear your accommodations were perfect and our staff was helpful and kind as we work hard to provide every guest with a memorable and relaxing experience. Your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

Thanks again for this fabulous review. We can't wait to host you again soon so we can share another fantastic experience with you!

Mauricio Patino, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Stayed at this beautiful hotel to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and saw the new year in also!
We had a suite on the 20th floor and it didn’t disappoint! Great veiws, beautiful room and fabulous staff! We will most definitely be back!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank etremat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NNSIDENewYorkNoMad, General Manager at Innside New York NoMad, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, and for choosing to celebrate with us, etremat!

We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay at INNSIDE New York NoMad so much! We strive for excellence so we're pleased to hear you appreciated not only our great views and accommodations but also our friendly staff! Your praise lets us know we're succeeding!

We can't wait to host you again for yet another unforgettable visit! Have a lovely day!

Mauricio Patino, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews