We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best New Years Eve ever !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Zyan69
Irvine, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best New Years Eve ever !”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a really awesome week in NY staying here! The apartment is 3 minutes walking from public transportation where 3 of the major subway lines stop. You can be downtown in 25-30 minutes it's really great and the hosts are really nice and sweet. They will recommend you places where to go and answer all your questions! We would definitely stay here again if we go back to NY, a lovely city

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
Thank you girls!! we are glad you enjoyed your stay :) thanks for the postcard that was really sweet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicecatc...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Warm home =)”
Reviewed 21 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

They guys so nice,answer me so many stupid questions....=) the room was so nice and clean,we just walk 5mins from the train station...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2015
hehe thank you! it was very nice to meet you Alice!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaushal
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location and very comfortable place”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My Host Sidney & Andrea are very friendly and warm person. They accommodate my request to meet at midtown for handing over keys and waited for me. I came very late after partying in NYC and room was ultra clean with very nice smell. The plus point was to see Ferrero Rocher chocolates waiting for you :-) and handy wi-fi password on post-it.

Bed was very comfy and comforter was really cozy. I didn't have any disturbance in my sleep being quite neighborhood. This is just 3 min walk away from A and 1 train and lotsa bar, restaurant to hang around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: super comfy bed and comforter
Liked least: Hot water comes after a while
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
It was so nice to have you with us!!!! thanks for staying!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre...
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing