We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from 9/11 Ground Zero Tour tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience 9/11 Ground Zero Tour
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 109.00
More Info
Reviews (7,941)
Filter reviews
7,939 results
Traveller rating
7,371
453
73
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,371
453
73
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal story robert maass first hand experience new york personal connection paul's chapel an excellent guide freedom tower memorial site moving experience his knowledge the world trade center twin towers who lost their lives one world observatory museum insight
Filter
Updating list...
1,666 - 1,671 of 7,939 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My family and I came to New York for the first time and had a wonderful experience with our tour of Ground Zero. Our tour guide Jon Was very pleasant and well knowledgeable. We did have two children with us (10 & 7) and Jon kept them interested and they gave him a “10 out of 10!” Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ShareeY715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

At first it can be confusing where you are to meet your guide, but once get there, what a great experience. Jon was terrific. He is very knowledgeable about all the people & events that occurred during th aftermath. We all thought he was awesome. This was our favorite thing we did on the trip. A must do for everybody. .

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank scubamommy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The tour was amazing, but I believe it was great because of the tour guide John Saponaro. He was terrific and answered all questions. He knew what he was talking about and made the tour fun.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 72allshookup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Daniel was professional in his delivery of the tour. He answered all of our questions and was sensitive to how cold we all were. It is a must tour and we all appreciated the information. Much better than going on your own.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CD0826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our tour guide Ray was attentive, punctual, and engaging throughout the tour. He told personal stories and memories that brought the experience to life. I love how Ray also brought the “brighter” side into his tour on how the city’s tragity has also brought strength and community. Ray was A+ and we were grateful to have experienced the tour. Life changing!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews