We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved this place, it's a great stay, and would...”
other traveller has booked this property
Analita's Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed Analita's Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
109 reviews
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Bed
Analita's Ceiling Fan
Analita's Bedroom Suite
Analita's Decorative Details
Analita's Decorative Details with view on the Living Room Area
Analita's Bedroom Suite with view on the Living Room Area
Analita's Living Room Area with view on the Dining Area
Analita's Living Area with a Relaxing Seat and Decorative Details
Analita's Living Room with Flat screen TV
Analita's Living Area with Decorative Details
Analita's Dining Area
Analita's Dining
Analita's Kitchen in Dining Area
Analita's Kitchen Detail
Analita's Private Bathroom
Analita's Bathroom with Toilet, Sink and Bath and Shower combination
Analita's Bathroom with Sink, Bath and Shower combination
Litas Apartments Decorative Detail
Front Building Litas Apartments
Litas Apartments at West 145th Street
Metro Station A, B, C, and D Trains
Famous Convent Avenue Baptist Church
Dunkin' Donuts on West 145th Street
Fresh Fruits on West 145th Street
Starbucks on West 145th Street
Subway on West 145th Street
SuperFoodTown - Supermarket on West 145th Street
SuperFoodTown - Supermarket on West 145th Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ozchick5
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“We loved this place, it's a great stay, and would stay again and again!”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We were welcomed by Theresa warmly and shown personally to our apartment by her and shown the facilities and helped with our questions. Our apartment consisted of a spacious lounge/ dining area, a separate bedroom,bathroom And kitchen. We were extremely please with the facilities and Theresa was very accommodating with any help we needed. The bed was amazingly comfortable, and the flat screen TV and lounge were new. It was perfect. The room itself was very quite with little street noise, it was located on the top floor with several flights of stairs, we got lots of exercise every day with them.
The location felt safe to us to walk any time of day or night and the subway and buses were only metres away to take us anywhere in Manhattan or surrounding area's like the Bronx and Brooklyn.
We thought this place was fantastic value for money, very comfortable and we would recommend this place to anyone looking for a fantastic stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for money and quality of service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Malaysia
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2013
The bathroom is a standard size with a 6 ft tub/shower combination, sink and toilet. There are two large towel racks in the bathroom which can hold 2 towels spread out or 4 folded towels. The bathroom door has 4 hooks. The bathroom was not designed to hang clothes but can hold a few pieces of lingerie/undergarments.
I was not aware of the problem with wet towels during your stay nor has any guest every complained - something would have been done to resolve the inconvenience.
Thank you for your stay.
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AusfamCar...
Carine
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Would happily recommend..”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We spent a week in New York with our 20 yo daughter at the end of a month in the USA. Would happily recommend this place. Lovely apartment with plenty of space - especially for clothes etc (we had a lot of luggage as our daughter was finishing up a year in the US). Subway was literally a minute walk away which provided express trains into the main stations of Manhattan (about 10 -14 minutes to Times Square) . We travelled in and out once or twice a day and never waited more than 4 minutes for a train, was easy to pick up tickets cheaply at TKTS in the afternoon, but still have time to come back and relax a bit before heading back in for the show. (If staying for a week - get a $30 all you can ride ticket for the subway)

Went to a Yankees/Mets game via the subway at the Mets Stadium in Queens, which appeared to be about as far as you would want to go via subway, but even returning at 11pm was easy and safe. Neighbourhood has plenty of grocery shops, takeways and restaurants, wifi worked well, kitchen has all you would need to prepare basic breakfasts/meals.

No laundry facilities on site but several within a few hundred metres so this was easy too. Theresa was friendly and helpful and arranged airport transfers upon our departure. Only downside was a bit of noise - but it is New York!

Not sure if we will come back to New York (so many places we want to see) but if we do, would certainly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy Access to transport
Liked least: Access - lots of doors to unlock which we are not used to - but not really a problem.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing