We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 195
View deal
Doubletree.com
US$ 199
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 202
US$ 144
View deal
Expedia.comUS$ 199
PricelineUS$ 199
Lol.travelUS$ 202
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,171)
Filter reviews
3,171 results
Traveller rating
766
1,081
720
340
264
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
766
1,081
720
340
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district stone street battery park the staten island ferry new york warm cookies lower manhattan wall st brooklyn bridge freedom tower rooms are small lower floor around the corner business trip city view subway nyc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3,171 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Average hotel. Accommodations were clean and neat. Great location in downtown Manhattan. Easy to get to many major attractions including Brooklyn Bridge, the Piers, 911 Memorial and Museum, Stock Exchange and more.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank suzannecaron0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021

Surly front desk clerk who insisted I did not have a reservation until I presented her with my printed copy. Informed no free breakfast as restaurant is not yet open, but did not offer any nearby alternatives. Bathroom mirror light not functioning. Downer for makeup application. Other than that, clean and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank llane55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Great hotel for the money. Aside from the slight hitch with the water this hotel is a phenomenal value. Located in the heart of downtown Manhattan, it’s accessible to everything including subway, restaurants, and more!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jaymagik095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

The hotel service was really good. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is very accessible and that easy to go around the city even if you go to Central Park. Still very accessible with the subway system.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ykciryob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

I enjoyed the location as it was close to areas of interest to me during my stay. It also happens to be located on the first Street to ever be paved in New York City. The hotel had everything I needed and was close to other shopping venues where I was able to purchase necessities. I would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews