We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lunch”
Review of A Voce Columbus - CLOSED

A Voce Columbus
Price range: US$ 50 - US$ 50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: Hell's Kitchen
Cross street: Central Park South & 8th Avenue
Transit: We are located on the third floor of the Time Warner Center in Columbus Circle. A Voce is conveniently situated at 59th Street and Broadway, near the A,B,C,D and 1 Trains. Additionally, the M5, M7, M10, M20 & M104 buses stop in/or near Columbus Circle.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We have a great 3 course lunch menu, it was perfect. The dessert was ine of the best, we have ever tryed. Nice wines and service.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank kuttorkutya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

In spite that A Voce lost the Michelin Star is a highly recommended restaurant. Great staff, great food , great restaurant, great location and fair prices. A place to go very often

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank joemW8634HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I've been there more than once because of the food quality and the excellent service. Loved it. Next time visiting the city, I'll be there again for sure.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent choice, we went with our kids to celebrate my wife's birthday and had an excellent time. The food and wine selection is very good and the service was also good. The ambiance inside is very cozy while being modern and you can get a nice view of Columbus circle if you are seated next to the windows. Recommend it for a nice family occassion or a romantic couple evening or even a nice business lunch or dinner

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 318jesusc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The desserts here are so solid. Very highly recommended at the end of the incredible dinner here. This is a solid date spot.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank AlexH07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Voce Columbus also viewed

 
New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing