We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,505)
Filter reviews
2,505 results
Traveller rating
1,055
1,084
248
71
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,055
1,084
248
71
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments bedroom apartment times square great location new york rockefeller center fridge freezer around the corner full kitchen small kitchen two double beds food emporium living area top of the rock hot water cleaned every day central park
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,505 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our third visit and we will come back again. Fantastic location 1 block from Times Square and 2 blocks from Radio Music Hall and most Broadway shows. Very reasonable price and has a kitchette!!
Good for couples or larger units for family or groups.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank briantA5837XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best location for the city's top attractions. Walked to Times Square, Radio City Music Hall, Rockefeller Center, Central Park and subway. Very old time NY 12 story building. Very elegant n nestled between tall building all around. Room has 2 queen size very comfortable beds n a spacious well appointed bathroom. The room was not spacious but adequate. My daughter n I n her 8 and 10 year old daughters found it so comfortable n pristine!! We came from a cruise, left our luggage at the hotel at 10am, parked our car at One Rockefeller parking garage (the one they reccomend) and walked the city in leisure. Came back at 1:30 n they gave us our room. The next morning after check out @11am they graciously kept our luggage while we went to breakfast. Staff could not of been more pleasant n helpful. I will go here again n again. From Marriott member..I will say u will NOT be disappointed.!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cruises4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in the one bedroom apartment on 7th floor for 3 nights in early november 2018. Location is excellent , lots of restaurants / food carts nearby to eat , the apartment was quiet n looks even better in real than in photos , apartment n bath were absolutlely clean , the housekeeping does a good job. V good toiletteries n fluffy new towels were provided. The front desk guys Allan and Carlos are a genuinely warm ,polite , helpful n courteous guys.Theapartment has a kitchenette with a cooktop/ oven , microwave , tea coffee sachets , creamer suger all provided. Wi fi works well , we had a comfortable stay n would love to come back here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Taj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a good hotel/flat and its location is great!!! Close to Times Square and the Theater District. The rooms has a complete kitchen that allows you to cook anything you want. Basically you just have the breakfast there because on the rest of the day you are visiting the wonderful NYC!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank JMMreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

The Radio city apartments are just around the corner from Times Square and Radio City itself. Ideal location for tourists.
The apartment was spacious and had a cooker, fridge freezer microwave, tea coffee making and free WiFi. A good sized lounge,the bedroom had two double beds - so no shortage of space.
I would certainly stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Trevorkmcc2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews