We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Short stay in New York” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Neath
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Short stay in New York”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Saw this is New York on easter saturday as we were there for six days to see Bruce Springsteen in MSG on Good Friday. The show was absolutely fantastic the cast were really great the voices the acting everything about the show was fantastic highly recommend it.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank YvonneLloydNeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

6,967 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,832
    852
    198
    69
    16
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Minnesota
Level Contributor
72 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“GREAT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

This was the best part of my very short trip to New York. The cast is so talented!!! I enjoyed it so much and their voices are amazing.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank tinarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A must see!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

I've seen Sister Act and Chicago on previous trips but Jersey Boys was by far the best. A must see in my opinion.
Sister act is a close second, don't bother with Chicago - its over priced and boring!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank SazTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved the show!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Loved the show! Fantastic story and music. Had an 'authentic' feel about it - particulalry seeing it in NYC.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun fun fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Knew all the music and the story was told brilliantly. Great fun!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GoNQCowboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jersey Boys also viewed

New York City, NY
 

Been to Jersey Boys? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing