We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Wall Street Walks tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Wall Street Walks
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 35.00
More Info
from US$ 300.00
More Info
from US$ 450.00
More Info
Reviews (1,978)
Filter reviews
1,928 results
Traveller rating
1,226
497
122
40
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,226
497
122
40
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the financial district our tour guide walking tour great tour stock exchange new york interesting walk ny pass american history interesting facts would highly recommend this tour lower manhattan great walk information finance memorial nyse
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 1,928 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Very good explained and interesting facts (sometimes fun-facts). The group was lovely and the guide was motivating. Thank you very much for this beautiful experience!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephietravel1234556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

What a fantastic, well organised and informative tour. A must when you are in NYC. Thanks to our wonderful guide Maddie.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PEK1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

everything was excellent,,,,the guide was great we visited amazing places and buildings the guide has an excellent attitude of service and she is very gentil

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lizpalenciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Steve, our guide, gave us a lot of interesting facts about downtown New York. Also the way he leads you through the streets is very pleasant with always a humoristic toch. We can recommend the tour and the guide.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EricD1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Maddie was an excellent guide! Walk was packed with information presented in an interesting way and I saw parts of NYC I never knew existed!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jennifer431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews