We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
533
230
58
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
230
58
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews book of mormon tv in the mirror lobby ambassador superior suite serafina restaurant times square new york the theater district broadway show special thanks rooms are modern around the corner boutique hotel amazing hotel perfect location bottle of champagne bigger room
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here many times and I am done!! The management can't fix the elevator problem for months. Only one is working full of staff carrying dirty loundry. No staff elevator! 450usd/night - it's a joke! Enough. No support whatsover! Stay away from it!!

Stayed: November 2017
10  Thank Krzysztof_Daniewski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The hotel looks really nice and the room is comfortable. Although the room could be bigger it is a good room. Some times one of the elevators would be out of work and that was inconvenient. The staff was really friendly and helpful, mainly the lovely lady that made up the room Tsultrim and the doorman Miguel. Both were super nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LuisEduZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Just home from Trip to USA. Our first days we stayed in this hotel. Fantastic hotel, ideal location and very helpful staff . Our room was very clean and serviced to very high standard. The bed was very comfortable too. We felt very secure and safe. This was ideal location for theatres as we attended 3 shows on our visit all within easy walking distance from this hotel. Located near tube station that allows you to head downtown to other visitor attractions. Highly recommend this hotel and if heading back to New York would not hesitate rebooking this hotel again
Thank you to all staff at Time New York Hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank seanmullan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Was here for a business trip, wish I could have stayed longer. Great hotel, very clean. Great location with tons of things to do. Lots of nice amenities, really liked working out in the gym. Will stay here again. Very friendly staff also.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank Jorge9643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Time Hotel for 5 nights. The location is perfect and is just round the corner from Times Square.

The room was modern and very clean. We especially liked the TV inside the mirror! It had everything we needed including a good hair dryer, ironing board, robe etc. There is no tea and coffee in the rooms, which would have been nice.

Unfortunately the first room they gave us was close to the lift shaft and was quite noisy throughout the night. However, the staff were happy to move us to another room in a quieter area of the hotel and we had no further problems.

The staff were all extremely friendly and very polite, and would go the extra mile to help us. As we had an evening flight home, the staff were happy to hold our bags for us and also organised a taxi.

The only negative would be that the elevator was quite slow.

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews