We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for Ramen!”
Review of Zen Ramen & Sushi

Zen Ramen & Sushi
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #913 of 13,436 Restaurants in New York City
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Midtown
Description: We are a very exquisite restaurant that is proud to serve you authentic ramen and sushi along with several other Japanese dishes to suit your tastebuds. Order online now for the delicious ramen & sushi delivery at your home.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a little place but they have each booth sectioned off with plastic so you have your own experience and feel pretty safe with Covid. The food is amazing! We had sushi and Ramen bowls. The waiters and waitresses are very attentive. They get you whatever you need and are very good at explaining the menu. I didn’t realize it was still happy hour where is their prices were lower and they pointed me to the lower price. I would come back here again!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank KMilleville
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small eatery - NYC - ramen was exceptional and the staff was quick and helpful with some menu items. Would recommend if you are near midtown.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cray3804
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

The order was wrong,the food was horrible and we never got proper seating. They just put two tables together. It was just one waiter working. He did the best he can but everything else was trash.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 0amirj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

A little pricey but delicious! The service was great! I dont have much else to say but trip advisor wants more words

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank deelites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Most salty ramen I’ve ever tasted. So much so, I couldn’t eat it. It was like getting a mouthful of water in the ocean.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank KenB97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Zen Ramen & Sushi also viewed

New York City, NY
New York City, NY
 

Been to Zen Ramen & Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.