We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rather noisy but okay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 538tonih
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 639kathya
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We are not picky but the room stunk of cigarette smoke!!
No electric receptacles in the bathroom(how do you use an electric shaver?)
Young people hanging out at night until well after 11PM making a lot of noise and we did NOT feel safe in the room and we were worried about our car also.

Room Tip: Get as near the office as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinan222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank You Tinan222 for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I would like to point out to you that our entire property is secure with security cameras. Our guests safety is of the utmost priority and to hear that you did not feel safe is unsettling. I have passed your feedback to my general manager. Please give us another try if you find yourself in our area again as our staff is working hard every day to improve our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Not the cleanest of hotels. Great price and has iHop on site but that’s the only thing good about my stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank christyd327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

christyd327 Thank You for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am sorry that your room did not meet your satisfaction. Our staff is working hard everyday to improve our property and I hope that you will give Days Inn Kennedy Space Center another try on the next trip to our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Trip advisor was easy and quick. The Days Inn itself, well the staff was nice, breakfast is continental with a make yours waffle with no toppings FYI. Taste was good, it abruptly stops at 10 am. They mean it, she is cleaning up around you. Nice lady though. The rooms were really not clean, no wrapper on toilet, public hair on the floor, there was hair on my sheet as well. I would use trip advisor again, but never stay at this Days Inn again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dawnbZ4104OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin O, Director of Sales at Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Thank You Dawnbz4104oc for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your experience was unsatisfactory. I will pass along the conditions of your room to the head of housekeeping. Our staff is working hard to improve our property every day and I hope that you will give us another try on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.8 km away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
20.1 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Address: 3755 Cheney Hwy, Titusville, FL 32780-2500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Titusville
Price Range: ₹ 4,806 - ₹ 7,144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 2*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As the closest Days Inn to Kennedy Space Center,We offer FRESHLY RENOVATED, spacious guestrooms at an affordable price and strong dedication to customer satisfaction. Convenient location at the intersection of Highway 95 and Highway 50 at Exit 215, our hotel is a logical choice for the business traveler and vacationers alike. IHOP Restaurant located inside the hotel, serving Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and open 24 Hours. Largest pool in the area. Free large paved parking area for trucks and trailers. Business Center ,Pet Friendly Designated Guest Rooms, Free Hot Breakfast, Guest Laundry, Dry Cleaning Services, Smoking Rooms, 24-Hour Front Desk, Free Continental Breakfast, Handicap Rooms and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Titusville Hotel Titusville
Titusville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing