We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and covered kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool and covered kitchen
Front door
Welcome!
Queen memory foam sofa
Stock the bar and enjoy the entertainment center
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen Interior
Counter and Laundry
Master Bedroom and Bath
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main bath
Screen Porch
Grill and Chill
La Cita Country Club
Tropical retreat
View Across the Water
Kennedy Space Center
Indian River
Southern Elegance
Downtown Titusville
Real Florida
Let our home be your castle for a week or two!
Enjoy the Space Coast!
License
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Titusville, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Misty013
Mountain View, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Loved it”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for two weeks and we loved it. I had two small children so I had to watch b/c there was a lot of glass but she did fine and nothing got broke. I will hold this place dear to my heart do to family memories that were made and people who came and visited. That vacation was the last time I got to see my sister and so there are memories in this condo that I hold close to my heart. We enjoyed the fact that everything that was needed was there and available. An the owner was amazing I hope to be able to book it this year for vacation. The beach was close by and we went almost every day; it does cost to get to the beach we went to but it was absolutely worth it. Also another plus was everything need a good day at the beach was there and we didn't have to buy chairs and umbrellas. It was truly great

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pie616
Portland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a good place to stay for visit to the space center. The condo was clean, and have everything we needed for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
big_boats...
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a great time in Titusville. The condo was great, it had everything in it that I needed. I would definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
Thanks so much! Hope to host you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butternea...
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The property was just as the pictures described, the location was convenient to the beach, and restaurants. It was clean with 2 bed 2 bath, which made it even better with friends staying.
We would rent this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Liked least: That we could not stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpeel2014
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice condo with everything you need”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Patty's condo during our trip with my parents. It's very nice, clean quiet and close to everything that Florida's space coast has to offer. Loved it and would rent it again the next time we travel to this part of the country. Patty was fantastic, the condo was great and we truly enjoyed our week long stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Easy access to highway 1, KSC/Cape Canaveral and reasonable driving distance to other areas along Florida's east coast
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing