We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, new, good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Clean, new, good location”
Reviewed 15 April 2012 via mobile

Nice natural area adjacent to hotel. Great place to stay for Kennedy SpaceCenter and Merritt Island, etc. good food in the onside restaurant, easy drive to Cocoa Beach area. Quiet, decent breakfast.

Stayed February 2012
Helpful?
Thank MKH000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2012
We greatly appreciate the time that you spent with us and that you chose us to stay with Holiday Inn, our newest hotel in Titusville. Our natural wildlife is something that we are very proud of and we do hope you return for future nature exploration. There are endless trails still waiting to be seen....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

508 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    298
    148
    36
    16
    10
See reviews for
201
138
25
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2012

On a recent trip to Florida, we stayed in 3 hotels in 3 locations. This one was far-and-away the best! The room was spacious and nicely appointed. The people were friendly and helpful. The value was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms next to the elevator or ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 2 April 2012
It's nice to hear from those who enjoyed their stay. We want our guest to always feel they are #1 one with us, because you are!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2012

This property (at this posting) is only about two years old and still looks very clean and new. It seems apparent that the managers and owners have chosen to keep the property appealing. It is surrounded by at least two other competitor chains, but I suggest this one when you are in the area. Previously I have stayed in the Hampton Inn there, but after doing some comparisons, I now will stay at the Holiday Inn when I visit that area. The manager on duty when I checked in was very friendly and eager to have my business, even to the fact of allowing me to see one of the available rooms. Wi-Fi is available in the rooms and has a good connection, unlike the Hampton whis has wi-fi in their lobby only. In the room internet connection in the rooms there requires a "wire" connection, which is not convenient if one wants to move around in the room. There is a full restaurant in the Holiday Inn and you have to pay for breakfast and other meals if you choose to eat there. Hampton Inn provides a free continental breakfast, which is a plus for them if you are a "breakfast person". I wasn't impressed with the breakfast food presented at the Holiday Inn, the sausage links and bacon were overcooked, but that is the only negative thing I could say about this property, and it could have been an isolated thing. I will continue to stay at this Holiday Inn property each time I visit that area..."Two Thumbs Up".

Room Tip: The ice machine on my floor was in an enclosed separate room, but always request a room away from ic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tnflaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Hello Tnflaman we appreciate your feedback on our hotel and restaurant. We count on reviews to continualy improve in areas where it is needed. It is so necessary in order to be #1 in the Titusville area. We'll work hard to improve where we can and hope that you return soon to give breakfast another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Great experience:outstanding value!,Great rooms quite,clean,newly furnished with comfy beds.
Nice restaurant & lounge with excellent meals. Will be staying here again next time we are in this area!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shamrock1750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 20 April 2012
Thank you for the outstanding review Shamrock1750, we guarantee and outstanding visit next time you return. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2012

This hotel was an exceptional experience. The service was friendly and outstanding. The rooms offered beautifully appointments, were exceptionally clean, quiet, offered a refrigerator, and had great beds. There is no need to look for a restaurant since the hotel offers excellent meals. The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. If you are travelling in the Titusville area, I strongly recommend a stay at this hotel. The hotel is easily accessed from the nearby interstate.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarylandAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 21 March 2012
Thank you so much for your gracious review and that your visit with us was exceptional. We are also pleased that you were able to dine at Bapa's while here and that experience was also pleasant. There will be tenative rockets launches the last week of April and June it would be a nice time to come back and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
28.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
32.0 km away
Best Western Ocean Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,993 - ₹ 12,505
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Titusville, Kennedy Space Center, is the Space Coast’s newest full service hotel. Relax in one of our brand new 123 oversized guest rooms appointed with 32” HDTV, spacious work desk, coffee maker, micro/fridge and complimentary high speed Internet. Enjoy Bapa’s Bistro featuring a wide array of fresh, grilled menu items with a “New Orleans flair” and of course the Holiday Inn Best-4-Breakfast menu and Kids Eat Free Program ™ Bapa’s Bistro will include an outdoor patio area adjacent to the hotel’s outdoor pool which will be available to diners, lounge patrons or as an extension of the hotels banquet space for outdoor receptions. With 1500 sq. ft. of flexible function space named the Indian River Ballroom, the hotel will also be available for a variety group meetings, banquets and special events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Kognitiv US Corp, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing