We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hotel review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hotel review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

First time staying here and it was great. Visited wildlife refuge and Keñnedy Space Center. Hotel ws in good location. Very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful big room with good temperature control and comfortable beds. Liked the choice given in pillows too. Had a good dinner with great complimentary breakfast. Will stay here again if I come down this way.

Room Tip: There was a microwave and fridge in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarthaK46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
It's always a pleasure to hear from those who have experienced us for the first time, first impressions are everything. We assure you that each and every stay will be the greatest! Please visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

490 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    296
    140
    31
    14
    9
See reviews for
194
134
24
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
greendale
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2012

Stayed with family to visit space center. Easy assess, and excellent accommodations. Both dinner and a full complmentary breakfast were at hotel and great value. Wecouldnt get over the extrermely helpful and position energy of all staff from the front desk to wait staff, as well as housekeeping.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank richard f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 1 March 2012
It's always nice to hear such great things about our staff, our guest have always been our #1 priority and is always good to know that you were well taken care of. I shall pass it on to all that made your stay a pleasant one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portage, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2012

Our family of 5 stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn Titusville prior to cruising out of Port Canaveral. Convenient location right of I95, about a 30 min drive over to the Port.

Chose this particular H I due to the availability of reward night for our family of 5 - disappointed in the overall availability of other H I's for reward nights sleeping 5. Pleased we found and chose this one. The reward night offered a standard room capable of sleeping 5, but when we arrived I asked about sleeping arrangements for 5 - and the helpful reception clerk upgraded us to a larger room with 2 queens and a sleeper sofa - thank you! Room was very clean, comfortable beds, minifridge and microwave.

The onsite restaurant - Bapa's - had a very nice breakfast buffet. At $10 for adult, and kids eat free - really a good deal - we ate a big breakfast both mornings. Eggs, sausage, bacon, two potatoes, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, etc. We also ate dinner in Bapa's on Saturday night. Place was full of locals (seniors) - so figured it was going to be good! We all were very happy with our selections.

We spent most of our full day at the pool. Kids had a ball. Water was a little cool (January!), but the sun was warm. The pool is on the east side of the hotel, facing I95, but was very quiet, and surrounded by several palm trees. Plenty of pool towels available. Just wish they had a hot tub too!

Certainly would stay here again, and thanks again!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dbfamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Manager at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 9 February 2012
Thank you dbfamilyof4 for staying with us. Reviews are always appreiciated and encouraged. We hope that you will come back to the Titusville area again soon and take advantage of warmer weather and a warmer pool, also to take in some wildlife sight seeing or just to relax on another cruise. Sincere thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moorpark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

I travel on business several times per year. Typically, the best I can hope for is a clean room and comfortable bed. What a nice surprise it was to arrive at the Holiday Inn/Kennedy Space Center in Titusville!

The area was very nice – great restaurants close by (walking distance), but I must say the staff was incredible; one would have thought they were at a five star resort. The staff alone is worth the stay!

The front desk staff (specifically, Tomi) was fantastic. At least five or six guests arrived at the same time (four were in my group alone) – not only was Tomi prepared and ready for each guest, but check-in took less than 5 minutes for each of us. In addition, she was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with directions, providing transportation information, and making sure that our expectations were met.

Great experience!

Thanks to all – keep up the great customer service.

Cindy McCormack

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business travels, we here at the Holiday Inn aim to make your stay the best if can possibility be. Our staff is an essential part of your satisfaction and we will relay your compliements over to Tomi.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2012

Stayed here for one night after having visited the Kennedy Space Center, very handy location.

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel, the room was very nice and comfortable and quiet, the staff very friendly and the food (had both dinner and breakfast there) great! Liked the complimentary wifi. :)

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Silvernight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianna M, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this review, 30 January 2012
Thank you for staying with us we are pleased that your stay was comfortable and hope you will choose us again when returning to our area. Our guests are very important to us and we appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Titusville
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Titusville Kennedy Space Center
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Titusville / I-95 Kennedy Space Center
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Ramada Titusville/Kennedy Space Center
28.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Port Canaveral
28.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cape Canaveral - Cocoa Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center

Property: Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center
Address: 4715 Helen Hauser Blvd, Titusville, FL 32780-2596
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Titusville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Titusville
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,687 - ₹ 13,095
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Titusville, Kennedy Space Center, is the Space Coast’s newest full service hotel. Relax in one of our brand new 123 oversized guest rooms appointed with 32” HDTV, spacious work desk, coffee maker, micro/fridge and complimentary high speed Internet. Enjoy Bapa’s Bistro featuring a wide array of fresh, grilled menu items with a “New Orleans flair” and of course the Holiday Inn Best-4-Breakfast menu and Kids Eat Free Program ™ Bapa’s Bistro will include an outdoor patio area adjacent to the hotel’s outdoor pool which will be available to diners, lounge patrons or as an extension of the hotels banquet space for outdoor receptions. With 1500 sq. ft. of flexible function space named the Indian River Ballroom, the hotel will also be available for a variety group meetings, banquets and special events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Titusville Kennedy Space Hotel Titusville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing