We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
386
188
40
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
188
40
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel stayed here kennedy space center port canaveral cocoa beach next morning would highly recommend this hotel room was clean hotel breakfast visiting the area waffle maker oatmeal nice stay make your own waffles breakfast staff free breakfast definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here while on a job interview. Julio, the guy who checked us in was very nice and accommodating. Also Alisha the one who was on when we checked out was also very nice and friendly. This hotel is very clean and the bed is the most comfortable one we have ever slept on in a hotel. Breakfast was ok. Would highly recommend this hotel when you are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BillnYvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow what a great review BillnYvonne W. Thank you! And thank you for recognizing Julio and Alisha. We hope you stay with us again when you return to accept that new job! Welcome to Florida's "Space Coast"!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This is exactly what you'd expect from a Marriott. Clean rooms, clean hotel. 20 minutes to Kennedy Space Center and about 10 minutes to downtown Titusville. Only negative I have is that the breakfast was just "ok" - bananas were over-brown, no other fresh fruit during our 3 days there. There's a waffle making station, milk/yogurt, cereal, eggs (powdered) and some type of meat.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank techienerd63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review techienerd63, especially for mentioning the cleanliness of your room and our hotel. That's so important to every traveler. We hope you took advantage of our discount tickets to Kennedy Space Center, sold at our desk. We have had a difficult time getting our usual pretty yellow bananas this summer and some do have brown spots. We also have a bowl of individually wrapped red apples. Please let our Breakfast Ambassador know if the bowl is empty so she can bring our more. We offer scrambled eggs, cheese omelets and hard-boiled eggs. Happy to reassure you none are powdered. There are always two types of meat, either bacon, pork sausage, Canadian bacon or turkey sausage. We hoped you enjoyed Kennedy Space Center and our little downtown Titusville!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here 4 nights with a severely disabled person, requiring the bed to be removed from the room to accommodate a hospital bed and Hoyer lift. The room was set up perfectly in advance of our arrival, and management couldn’t have been more attentive to our needs. We had 3 additional rooms for staff- all comfortable, quiet and clean. The breakfast was amazing- they even fixed GF bagels in a dedicated toaster for our staff member with Celiac! Great location too- we’ll be back

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank gccveal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review gccveal2016. We were happy to help make your visit comfortable and problem-free. We appreciate you informing us in advance of your special details so we could have your rooms ready before your arrival. We're very proud to have met your needs and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Nice, clean hotel in a very good location for visiting Kennedy Space Center and the area. Hotel was very quite, right next to Cracker Barrel (a nice bonus if you've depleted your savings after a day at Kennedy Space Center).

We booked the studio and really enjoyed the room. They also offer streaming TV (you can stream services you subscribe to, i.e. Netflix, YouTube, etc). That was a real nice bonus that I haven't seen in any other hotel. I hope that will become common.

Staff was very nice, reasonable hot breakfast spread, and a clean (but smallish pool). Would definitely stay there again! Cannot think of anything else I would recommend. Quiet, clean, easy access to 95 and the KSC. Wonderful!

Room Tip: Spring for the studio, you will love the seating area and extra TV!
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for your awesome review Kevin H! It's great to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Also good to hear you enjoyed our TV's Netflix, Hulu and YouTube accessibility. We so glad we can offer that service to our guests. Kennedy Space Center has been very busy this summer and our guests are enjoying the attraction's new activities. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

No issues. The property was close to i95 and not far from Kennedy Space Center. Breakfast was about average for this type of hotel. A lot of guests were watching a 3:30 am launch and many did night kayaking to see bioluminescence until 2:00 am so it would have been nice if they extended breakfast past 10:00 am.

The room and property were clean and updated. Nothing special though. The rate seemed high at about $165 when I visited but they were busy for a launch.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank DiverM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalesDirectorNancy, Director of Sales at Fairfield Marriott Titusville Kennedy Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

We appreciate your great review DiverM and thank you for staying with us. The Delta Heavy (rocket) launch carrying the Parker Probe to the sun was a very exciting event, even at 3:30am. Most discounts appear to have been sold by the time you made your reservation. As you mention summer is the perfect time for bioluminescence kayaking. What a wonderful experience to kayak under the stars and then see (and feel) a huge rocket launch from out on the island. Thank you for choosing us for your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews