We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu
Nearby Hotels
US$ 224
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 292
US$ 280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 176
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn San Diego(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin San Diego(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$ 483
US$ 382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 422
US$ 396
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 201
US$ 158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 420
US$ 293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter(San Diego)(Great Value!)
US$ 411
US$ 364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 371
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
80
119
157
143
175
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
119
157
143
175
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This is a great place for a good nights stay, quiet even though very close to the freeway, and a super staff

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank fireinvEnsenada_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Guest, its is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us and thank you for praising our service. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service. All the best and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2018

My husband and I always stay here when we visit San Diego. So it was the obvious choice to stay here when we planned a big family vacation. We reserved 3 rooms, and one of the rooms was infested with tiny roaches and had a stale smell to it. We requested to switch rooms, which they complied but was on a different floor and when my family got there, it was still being cleaned and has to wait outside the room for 30 minutes. The lady cleaning didn't speak any English so we were confused and unsure when the new room would be ready.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cryssee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feed back on your recent stay with us. We'll take your comments into consideration as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. We hope you will join us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Hotel is run down, rooms aren't what they said they were, there were no kitchenettes just a small fridge and small microwave, pool was cold, hot tub was green, a young lady was passed out in the middle of the day in the walkway and elevator smelled of marijuana. Very disappointed. Receptionist was cold and not helpful when asking for directions and pizza delivery places. I would not recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Mission Valley Qualcomm Stadium/ Sdsu, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feed back on your recent stay with us. We'll take your comments into consideration as we are always looking to improve our guest experience. We hope you will join us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews