We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Diego, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
atmhammer
Gilbert, az
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had 3 families stay at this great condo and it is well maintained with nice beds and linens. The views are outstanding from one of the 2 back balconies as you are right on the beach. We are hoping to make this an annual trip and we will definitely make sure we rent this same unit again. It comes with 2 parking spots in the garage as parking is really tight by the beach, so that is an added bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Parking (I have a 4x4 truck and it was tight parking in the parking spot)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffie35...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt like: HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the professionalism of management...assuring me months in advance about securing the dates for the property. I was hosting a celebration for my extended family for my daughters graduation. When we arrived the property was CLEAN and very well appointed. We made dinner and found the kitchen had EVERYTHING we needed. Loved the views...breathtaking!!!!
I loved that it felt comfortable and I really liked the decor...beach chic!!
Even the shower pressure was great!
Stephanie

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manhattan beach california
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
familyofs...
Estevan, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a large family vacation!”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lots of room for our family of six. We had privacy and quiet while still able to see the beach activity from the wide vista views. As pet owners missing our pets at home, we particularly enjoyed watching the frolicking in the off-leash dog park across the channel. As Canadians on our first Southern vacation during the winter, we particularly enjoyed being able to sit outside in the early morning wearing our shorts and enjoying watching the surfers. Beach front is awesome!
It was very handy to have the washer and dryer at our disposal.
Of course, with a large family, being able to make our own meals was a great advantage, and it was easy and quick to get to the grocery store.
All the attractions we wanted to see were just a few minutes away from this location - longest distance we drove was just over half an hour!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: huge windows in living area
Liked least: would have liked to have someone check on us in person
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeMe23Gs
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
“Stunning Ocean views, cool Ocean breezes & comfortable, spacious Condo.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a grand time staying in this Condo. There is an elevator, so no stairs to climb when transporting suitcases, food etc. The kitchen is fully equipped for preparing meals. The bedrooms are spacious & comfortable. The bathrooms are clean with lots of towels supplied. There is a washer / dryer for laundry. The views from the balconies are stunning. We saw Dolphins & Seals every afternoon in the Mission Bay Channel Entrance. The Mission Beach sand is just a few steps from the building & a minute or two walk west to the water's edge. Mission Bay is a minute or two walk to the east. We were fortunate to be in this condo for the 4th of July. We saw Fireworks displays in several directions with the closest being launched from the Ocean Beach Pier which was incredible. The only thing we didn't like – leaving!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location.
Liked least: Leaving it all behind and going back home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing