We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always delicious and convenient To-go! ”
Review of Tellini's

Tellini's
Ranked #21 of 220 Restaurants in Tupelo
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We love their chicken tettrazini and got our food to go this last time. Good is consistently delicious. Cheesecakes are delicious too!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JessicaB610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018

Such a great bunch of people to see, they are totally devoted to making sure you have a great meal. Price is very reasonable and food is good!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 321jamief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

I love going to Tellinis... one of my fav drive thrus.. food is always great and staff is always friendly!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank sherry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered a sampler plate and a meat lovers pizza. All of the pizzas are 9” size. Thin crust. Sparing on the tomato sauce just like I like it. Loved the pizza. The sampler was good. Nothing spectacular but good. Awesome pizza though.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank terrye b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Everything is made each day and so fresh. The price is unreal for the quality and amount of food you receive.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Patti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tellini's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing