We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
415
195
110
49
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
195
110
49
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conference center walking distance main street nice hotel downtown area place to stay hotel is located a great stay business trip breakfast staff parking lot elvis birthplace hot tub staff was friendly front desk staff would highly recommend this hotel next morning
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Great stay! Clean facility and friendly staff. Conveniently located to business area. Staff helped Me resolve an issue with my company card after my stay. Very helpful. I would stay here again on business or for leisure

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank scottdurrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleD3623, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Dear Scott,

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location in Downtown Tupelo and that you had a great experience with our helpful staff. We can't wait to host you again!

Sincerely,
Meagan Torrence
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Very friendly staff. Hotel is located in walking distance to downtown Tupelo and close everything. Plenty of parking. Frig in room was great and A/C was fabulous. We ate breakfast both mornings. Breakfast is made to order and they are interested in making sure everything is the way you want it. One of the servers sang to my wife on her birthday, and he could really sing. It was a special moment.

Room tip: It is quieter away from the elevators.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank That_is_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleD3623, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Hi That_is_15!

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It was such a please to read your review! It is great to hear that you found so many things to love about Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo. We are so happy to have been able to host your and your wife and even create a special moment for her birthday! Please come back to see us again soon!

Sincerely,
Meagan Torrence
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Staying in little ol' Tupelo was alot of fun for this Canadian couple meeting up for a wedding. The staff at reception were great and the breakfast service crew were second to none! Cheerful, inviting, efficient and very good at what they do! The room was nice and cool, comfortable and the pool & hot tub well maintained. We did get a fire alarm at 5:50 am but that's life when a little kitchen smoke...but after 5 plus minutes, it stopped.

Room tip: Only 4 floors but really quiet every side of building. Great spot overall.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleD3623, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Ivan,

It was such a pleasure reading your review! We are happy to hear that you had a warm and welcoming experience with our friendly staff as it something that we pride ourselves in. Also, wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our quaint city. Tupelo and Hilton Garden Inn welcome you back anytime! Come back to see us soon!

Sincerely,
Meagan Torrence
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Super stay great food & staff, easy to get to,great area friendly people, great town and restaurants around plenty to do, Elvis birthplace so are lots of things to see with being so close to Memphis and other places

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank crotonoil26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan T, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear crotonoil26,

Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with us. We are so pleased that you found so many things to love about Tupelo and Hilton Garden Inn. Please come back to visit us soon. We can't wait to host you again!

Sincerely,
Meagan Torrence
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

I stay at many Hilton Garden Inns and this is your average Hilton Garden Inn. Staff was friendly, location was nice hotel was clean except my room had a big spatter on the wall, not really sure what it was but didn't go too close. Was only there for the night so didn't ask to be moved to a new room.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TripMember07152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meagan T, Sales Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tupelo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear TripMember07152015,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and friendly staff. We are, however, disappointed to hear that your stay did not exceed all expectations. We encourage you to contact the hotel directly so that we can get further details on the issue you experienced and address is properly. We hope you will come back to visit us on your next trip to Tupelo and allow us to make it up to you!

Sincerely,
Meagan Torrence
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews