We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
32 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$411
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
$437
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Preferred Hotels
$396
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Official Site$430
Hotels.com$437
ZenHotels.com$611
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,924)
Filter reviews
3,924 results
Traveller rating
2,508
937
292
109
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,508
937
292
109
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool prudential center newbury street northeastern university south end wonderful hotel location is great visit boston norman concierge doorman bay conference subway copley fenway garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3,924 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2022 via mobile

We stayed at the Colonnade hotel in the BackBay area of Boston. Hotel was comfortable and clean. The location was very centrally located. The concierge, Norman, was so professional, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T9328BTcathys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 March 2022

What a Great Hotel. A hidden treasure in the Back Bay! A great place to stay! We went on a "GALS" overnight to see a Boston/Broadway show; Pre Show great dinner and terrifc service by Connor at Lucies at the Colonnade. We returned for drinks and desert that were outstanding. The rooms are amazing and the entire hotel team exceeded our expectations! Dont' stay anywhere else in Bean Town!

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank Destination92362
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2022 via mobile

From the housekeeping staff, to the front desk staff, to our server Connor at Lucie restaurant, and most of all David Colella who made it all happen, our stay was at least a 5 star experience! Can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C2790WAjoand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 February 2022 via mobile

Additional charge of $25 a night as a “facility fee” and parking is $55/night. Would have been nice to have had this info from their website or when booking thru their webpage.
Clean modern rooms in a great location. Friendly staff.
T station right outside and easy walk to Newberry St.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michelleRi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2021 via mobile

From the moment I pulled up in the cab the Bellman open the door using my name how do you know I was very tired after a long trip and check-in was seamless excellent and quick the room was beautiful with a wonderful view of the PrudentialBreakfast in the restaurant service was exceptional and food was outstanding ordered room service wonderful my experience here at the colonnade was truly five star it’s only a shame I have to check out tomorrow can’t wait to return

Room tip: My only words would be enjoy your stay you’re sure to have a great experience at the colonnade
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank R1648JFjosephs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews