We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$256
View deal
Booking.com
$239
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$233
View deal
Courtyard$266
Hotels.com$256
Travelocity$256
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
170
280
96
38
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
280
96
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews andrew station front desk staff complimentary breakfast public transportation copley square subway navy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

I was very impressed worth the gym.

Leg press, lat pull down, bench, free weights up to 50 lb, cable machine, kettlebells, and normal cardio machines.

The hotel also has a bistro and the Brussel sprouts were good also.

It was pretty close to everything and would stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank logan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

My company wanted me to save money and suggested I find an AirBnB downtown. This Courtyard was only 3 stops away on the Red Line and was the same price as a reasonable downtown BnB. The room is much bigger than what you will find downtown as well. The only downside was the 10 minute walk from the Hotel to the Subway. If it hadn't been too cold that wouldn't have been an issue either. I plan to stay here in the future.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

This is a good business hotel, but the location was a let down. There was practically nothing around the hotel. Downtown Boston was a 15-20 minute drive away. Once you are in the hotel, you cannot get out on foot. There is also no buffet breakfast laid out for guests. That said, the room we had was very nice with a sit out and a bedroom. There was a microwave, fridge and a coffee machine in the room. The room and bathroom were clean and well kept. The Wifi worked well. We had a decent 4 day stay at this property.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ANJUGOELA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

Great business hotel located in South Boston everything is modern clean staff is great in fact Annie Took time at 4:30 in the morning to make me coffee and was very helpful thank you any restaurants close by five minute walk Wahlburgers Japanese food Applebee’s

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank paull691
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

We chose this hotel because it was quite close to the JFK Presidential Library, which we were going to visit during our stay. I didn’t realize it was in an industrial section of town and there wasn’t much to do on foot nearby. That being said, we were greeted warmly and were amazed at the Bistro Supervisor, Cristal, who went out of her way to make us sandwiches, even though the Bistro was closed when we arrived (and were starving)!

The staff could not have been friendlier or nicer, and the bistro itself was kind of a fun place to hang out. The rooms are a little dated and could definitely use some “sprucing up”, but all in all, we had a good experience here.

Thank you again, Cristal, for treating us so wonderfully!

Date of stay: August 2019
3  Thank AVIG28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews