We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,502)
Filter reviews
1,502 results
Traveller rating
361
567
286
160
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
567
286
160
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlemedical centerthe breakfast areabreakfast stafffree breakfastmass avehotel shuttlefront desk stafflight sleeperliving roomsitting areayogurtthe hotel offerscoffee makerpublic transportationfenway park
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,502 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Ms Rosario , who was was in charge of the breakfast was the best. Truly professional. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Front desk clerks were all very courteous and helpful. I'm sure you know that the neihborhood is a little sketchy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Our stay was very good and very helpful staff the breakfast was good and the girls at breakfast were very helpful the rooms were lovely and clean we had a great holiday thank you.the drivers of the shuttle bus were very good and helpful

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank liz201771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I have been coming to Boston for medical care for over seven years now and have always stayed at the Roundhouse. With each new owner the hotel has slipped. The neighborhood has become less safe and even noisier.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dr R Jaye N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

very nice hotel... free private parking was a plus, staff was outstanding..... we were expecting lots of noise but it was not too bad.... not impressed with the homeless wandering about dealing drugs and constantly being run off by the police... but overall it was a good place to stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank H4513LQsharonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I'm surprised a hotel can operate based only on value with what I'm witnessing right now... The parking lots and side streets that surround the hotel are filled with drug users and sellers. Not hidden, not discreet, just in plain sight. I've been around the block, but the reality that is going on here is extremely unsafe and risky.

The clean rooms and little free breakfast aren't worth your safety and peace of mind.

If you have kids, DO NOT stay here.

Prayers to the unfortunate.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcbcb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews