We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$342
View deal
Expedia.com
$342
View deal
Lol.travel
$314
View deal
Official Site$375
Hotels.com$342
Priceline$343
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
520
115
45
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
520
115
45
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the mexican restaurant ping pong table harvard square harvard business school charles river cool hotel restaurant downstairs great stay uber ride boston area checking in hotel restaurant yogurt would definitely stay here again cana lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2022

I had a great experience staying at Hotel Allston. Everything was within walking distance, or a quick bus ride and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Jonathan and Arnaldo were especially helpful in ensuring our stay went smoothly,.
Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sanak652
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you so much for the great review, Sana!
Hope to see you again with us very soon.

Best,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I’m in love with this hotel! The team was incredible! Our maid service was out of this world! The complimentary breakfast was the best with such a beautiful setting to dine in! It’s like you’re staying in a gallery! The outdoor space was my absolute favorite. You will not be disappointed. Even the ice and water machine is cool.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lonipraylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Thank yo so much for sharing this fabulous review, Lonipraylove!

Best,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
6172023343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2022

We had amazing time ! This hotel is Charming and extremely clean! We were happy with the service and Joe is Absolutely amazing! We enjoyed our breakfast and it’s quick walk to Harvard. Trader Joe’s Starbucks is extreme close. I highly recommend this Hotel !

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isabel080817
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Isabel080817!

Delighted to have made such a great impression on you during your college visit.

We' re centrally located to most Boston Universities and our unique amenities make the Studio Allston experience one of a kind. We look forward to being of service whenever your travels bring you back to Boston.

Sincerely,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Very impressed. The staff were friendly and helpful. What would have it perfect if the restaurant was open. Other then that, lovely place and will be back . Was Upgraded to space room with no additional cost which was a delight

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bombae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2022

Thank you so much, Bombae!

Its always great to read wonderful reviews from gracious travelers. I'll be sure to share your remarks with our service team.

Stay tuned as we're looking forward to introducing something wonderfully new into our vacant restaurant outlet very soon.
Reach out to if there's anything I can do to be of service on your next visit.

Best,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

I stayed here for five nights and it was quiet and an excellent experience.
I highly recommend folks that stay in the Boston area give this place a shot.
I’m looking forward to returning next year when I cover The Boston Bruins development camp as a media member.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blackngoldproduc2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arnaldo Almonte, General Manager at Studio Allston Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022


Thank you for sharing your wonderful remarks, blackngoldproduc2022.

We look forward to having always stay with us whenever your travels bring you to Boston.

Sincerely,

Arnaldo Almonte
General Manager
aralmonte@hotelstudioallston.com
617.202.3343

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews