We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place, close to subway, excellent stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Boston, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
infoman1
Buenos Aires
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place, close to subway, excellent stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed during 4 days in early October. We were two couples with a 20 month baby.
We found everything as advertised and pictures are real. Totally equipped with all we needed.
Close to subway, 15' minutes to downtown. Grocery shopping nearby. Free parking on the street.
I'll surely rent it again if I travel to Boston.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Confortable appartment very close to downtown
Liked least: Everything OK; no complaints.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loveydove...
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 4 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
4
people found this review helpful

We were touring New England with two friends and spent 3 nights in this Boston appartment
The apartment was large and spacious and was well equipped with all you needed to make your stay comfortable.
Its location in a suburb of Boston was great for getting into the city centre taking about 15min by the subway with a 10 minute walk through a tree lined walkway to the station, no need for a car
If you wanted to self cater the kitchen and dining room were equipped with all you required and there were local shops within easy walking distance for your provisions
If you wanted to dine out local to the apartment ,there were a number of local bars and eating places
Olive the owner was great and very helpful ,
In summary, the apartment was ideal and we would recommend it to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy beds
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryJD_11
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week with husband and two children. The apartment was comfortable, spacious and clean. Love having the comforts of home while traveling...making your own breakfast, having a sofa to crash on at the end of a long day, a bottle of wine chilling in the fridge! There was street parking for our rental car and a short walk to the "T" station. Would definitely stay here again when in the Boston area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience of online rental
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2011
Hi Mary, I'm delighted it worked out for you, would love to have you back. Olive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 18 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing