We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,544)
Filter reviews
4,544 results
Traveller rating
2,035
1,528
629
236
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,035
1,528
629
236
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location street level downtown crossing the theater district freedom trail south station parking garage fitness center corner room central location quincy market faneuil hall few blocks king bed hotel restaurant north end beacon hill
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 4,544 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I stayed at the Hyatt Regency in Boston for a conference. The location was great and within walking distance to Chinatown, the theater district, Faneuil Hall, the Boston Harbor and the aquarium, as well as diverse eating and shopping options.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Jonesives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Adjacent to parking in the heart of Boston ( culture, theater, dining ).Can walk to everything. In our opinion it's the place to stay. Staff is great, Amtrak and subway nearby and an easy access to the Mass Pike. All with Hyatt quality.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank wilron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This hotel was centrally located to all the major downtown attractions: only a couple blocks from the Boston Commons, Freedom Trail, Back Bay, Charles River, harbor, etc. Our room (23rd floor) had a fantastic view of the river and the capitol building. It was quiet and clean, which is all I ask for. :) There are tons of restaurants nearby, although my b/f was disappointed that a breakfast buffet wasn't included. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JS0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

My room was very clean and comfortable. The room was cleaned daily during my 4 day visit. The food provided during the conference was excellent - lots to select from and delicious! The check in process was delayed. We checked in just before 4:00. check in was advertised as after 3:00. Our room was not available until after 4:30.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank mrbr00ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Great location in the financial district. One block from Chinatown and Boston Commons park. Close to the start of the Freedom trail. Very easy to get around town on foot, bus or train. Really don't need a car if you stay local. My wife and I walked everywhere. The staff was great and very helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank virgiljackson85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews