We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC
Ranked #18 of 66 Hotels in Asheville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a terrific stay. The room was very comfortable and good size. Breakfast was robust and tasty. The staff was very friendly and helpful at every turn. Great location. Within close proximity to Biltmore and walking distance to outlet malls and convenience store.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Roland C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,086)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,086 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay clear of this hotel worse experience ever. Very poorly cleaned rooms, dirt and grim on everything.Was a nightmare from the time we walk into our 1st room. Ask for another room, a little cleaner. The 2nd room shower would not drain, had mold coming up from the drain. The toilet clogged up. The last morning before leaving we found bed bugs in the room, and I showed it to the lady at the front desk. After leave the hotel the lady at the front desk call me and try to argue with me on what kind of bug it was.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
3  Thank Jeremy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISBILTMORESQUARE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Jeremy E, we are sorry to see that your stay, as described, does not reflect the hotel's standards nor the excellent experience we work hard to create for all of our guests. We are disappointed that we could not turn your stay around, despite all our efforts working to quickly resolve each of the issues that you brought to us. Your bug that you brought to our front desk was a real shock, and we are glad to share the good news that Orkin has thoroughly inspected the hotel room you stayed in and there is no sign whatsoever that the mummified bug you had came from the hotel guest room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was beautiful and everyone was very nice and helpful. The breakfast bar was very good as well. Room was very clean too! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The bathroom was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank tammyp345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We attended a wedding at The Farm and location of Country Inn and location of Country Inn and Suites was perfect (about 15 minutes). This Inn was very comfortable and accommodating, not to mention right across from an outlet mall. We discovered Ingels Grocery/Pharmacy behind the Inn, also very good.The 2 bath suite was great and hot breakfast buffet was better than most. The staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank S1787YRlindaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asheville hotels
4.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville West (Biltmore Estate)
9.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville Downtown Tunnel Road (Biltmore Estate)
4.3 km away
Sleep Inn West
Sleep Inn West
#17 of 66 in Asheville
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Outlet Center
Comfort Suites Outlet Center
#32 of 66 in Asheville
650 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Asheville - I-26 Biltmore Area
9.5 km away
Hampton Inn Asheville - Tunnel Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC

Address: 845 Brevard Rd, Asheville, NC 28806-2205
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Asheville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Asheville
#16 Business Hotel in Asheville
#21 Family Hotel in Asheville
Price Range: ₹ 4,909 - ₹ 18,150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Asheville at Asheville Outlet Mall, NC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Asheville At Biltmore Square Hotel Asheville
Country Inn And Suites Asheville At Biltmore Square
Country Inn Asheville
Asheville Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing