We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Courtyard
$122
View deal
Expedia.com$134
Travelocity$134
Priceline
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
329
159
25
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
159
25
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk key west stayed one night everglades national park minute drive excellent stay the room was nice staff was very friendly parking lot lobby miami keys starbucks highway biscayne couch walgreens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2021

We had our wedding on November 6, 2021 and had a wedding block with this hotel. The people here are amazing! My whole family, bridal party, and groomsmen stayed here. Everyone said how great the staff, service, and lobby is! The hospitality at this hotel is incredible. Thank you everyone at the Courtyard Homestead location! You guys truly gave a newly wedding couple an amazing experience !
-Jonathan Lopez

Room tip: Super clean rooms!
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jonathanlL9610PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

We stayed here for three nights recently. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean however, due to Covid there was not daily maid service. We could get fresh towels and coffee packets each day. Our only complaint would be on the last night we requested a wake up call for 6:15 AM. The call came at 5:15 AM UGH!! We repeated the time to the gal several times with our room number and she got it wrong big time. Otherwise, a nice place to stay.

Room tip: 5th floor would probably be quieter than the lower floors.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Homestead Courtyard Marriott for three nights. It is a great location to visit Everglades and Biscayne Bay National Parks. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bianca at the front desk was very helpful with our questions about the area and making sure we had everything we needed.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 169waltero
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Our family stayed here while visiting Biscayne and Everglades National Parks. We were so impressed by how clean the room was - we all agreed it was probably the cleanest, nicest hotel we've ever stayed in. The room (2 queen beds) was big, and the bathroom was a good size with a nice shower. Hotel showers usually have issues with water pressure (at least in our experience), but ours was great. Not sure about breakfast, because we ate out during our stay.

The hotel is in a great location, with some restaurants and fast-food chains next door or nearby. It's a 15 minute drive to Biscayne National Park, 20 minute drive to Everglades National Park, and 30-40 minute drive to Marlins Park in Miami. It's also right off the Turnpike, so easy access to getting back on the road for traveling.

Literally cannot recommend this hotel enough. Definitely stay here if you're visiting south Florida/Miami or the national parks.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

There isn’t much to say about the courtyard in Homestead. It’s in a good location nearby plenty of restaurants. It’s very clean, and felt safe. It was your everyday courtyard hotel. Nothing fancy, shmancy, but clean, and affordable.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Iamjohnadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews