We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Courtyard
$143
View deal
Booking.com
$157
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$157
Travelocity$157
Priceline$157
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
329
160
26
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
160
26
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk key west stayed one night everglades national park minute drive excellent stay the room was nice staff was very friendly parking lot lobby miami keys starbucks highway biscayne couch walgreens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Our family stayed here while visiting Biscayne and Everglades National Parks. We were so impressed by how clean the room was - we all agreed it was probably the cleanest, nicest hotel we've ever stayed in. The room (2 queen beds) was big, and the bathroom was a good size with a nice shower. Hotel showers usually have issues with water pressure (at least in our experience), but ours was great. Not sure about breakfast, because we ate out during our stay.

The hotel is in a great location, with some restaurants and fast-food chains next door or nearby. It's a 15 minute drive to Biscayne National Park, 20 minute drive to Everglades National Park, and 30-40 minute drive to Marlins Park in Miami. It's also right off the Turnpike, so easy access to getting back on the road for traveling.

Literally cannot recommend this hotel enough. Definitely stay here if you're visiting south Florida/Miami or the national parks.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

There isn’t much to say about the courtyard in Homestead. It’s in a good location nearby plenty of restaurants. It’s very clean, and felt safe. It was your everyday courtyard hotel. Nothing fancy, shmancy, but clean, and affordable.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Iamjohnadams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Stayed here for one night and the room was clean. Bathroom was pretty large with plenty of counter space. Would definitely stay again. Check in was easy and it appeared that they were implementing appropriate COVID precautions.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank sginmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2021

The surprise at check-in was no breakfast. Having never stayed at a Courtyard, this is probably standard. I just didn't realize it when I made the reservation. The room with 2 queen beds was small - the Best Western the 2 nights prior was much larger. The frig was tiny and there was no coffee provided. I went down to the desk and was told that they were only supplying that upon request. By then we were really tired of all the SARS-CoV2 CONTAMINATION!! restrictions including no room service. Florida was supposed to be "open," but that didn't affect the oppressive mask rules. The pillows were so bad they had to be stacked to resemble a normal pillow. We brought our own b/c we drove, but our son flew down so he was the one stuck with hotel pillows. We needed to change our reservation from 3 nights to 2 and they accommodated that with no problem.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueBee46530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2020

Unfortunately I did not stay here being I booked 55 minutes from where my son needed to be, however when Christa assisted me with this she did it in the most friendly and caring way. Some may say she has to, but I have encountered a few times where customer service at other hotels lacks friendliness and really does not want to help at all! She is awesome!

Date of stay: December 2020
2  Thank mamabear0719
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews