We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.com$78
Priceline$78
Travelocity$78
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
34
23
30
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
23
30
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet staying at this hotel rooms are clean would stay again staff was very friendly convenient location great place to stay cleaning furniture everglades key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Front desk staff: meh! Didn't go out of the way to be friendly. First room I was assigned was still partially dirty so I called for a new one. Manager came and showed me new room that was much better. He said it was their "best, upgraded" room. It was comparable to an average room at a Quality Inn (or similar). Lol! But at least it was clean and fairly comfortable. Pool looked nice but I didn't have a chance to use it. Breakfast was just a grab and go bag due to Covid. Nothing special.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kristinealikat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

This hotel is not much to look at, but room was clean and Ac worked well. Bed was comfy. This hotel is right out of the 70's, but we were stranded at 10:30 p.m on Saturday night during spring break. We were very happy they had 1 room left. When all the other hotels in Miami were sold out. Staff was VERY friendly.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank 867karie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Everything & All the Staff was great. Very Clean an Close to Shopping & Resturants I would recommend an stay again on next visit. Our stay was relaxing, Only small issue was parking atr night need more parking space on the back building

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jessgZ3319PQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay very much, most of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Did not like the new breakfast the old way was much better. No complaints. The property was very clean and well kept. The size of the room was great, the biggest I've ever seen in a hotel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 399olympiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

The motel was clean and well run. We had booked for 1 night and kept extending our stay. It is centrally located and easy to find. Very easy to get to Biscayne NP & to the Everglades. Free WiFi and parking right outside your room.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wcosue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews