We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Certificate of Excellence
Houston
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice, clean hotel”
Reviewed 2 November 2011

I have stayed at most of the Beaumont hotels, and this is by far my favorite. Its new, which helps out tremendously (many of the other hotels in Beaumont are really showing their age). I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kdwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

330 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    192
    90
    34
    7
    7
See reviews for
135
53
11
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

This was a beautiful hotel. I went to Beaumont for a wedding and this hotel was in a great location close to everything. Comes complete with complimentary breakfast and an evening managers reception through the week. The suite was huge and the bed was very comfortable. I will definately stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rare_Commodity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2011

We've stayed in 5 star hotels that weren't as clean and nicely appointed.
Our room was immaculate.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhysicianEndorsed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sittard, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Easy checkin, clean and really nice rooms. Breakfast is limited, when on time in the late afternoon you can have a free dunner !!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neierke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mansfield texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2011

This is a very nice new hotel in a good location in Beaumont. Dinner is served Monday thru Thursday. Complimentary breakfast was very good with eggs, potatoes, yogurt and some awesome scones! The fitness center is very nice and well equipped. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Selena_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaumont hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Beaumont
1.5 km away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#9 of 33 in Beaumont
311 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites Beaumont
Comfort Suites Beaumont
#5 of 33 in Beaumont
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Beaumont Plaza
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
Candlewood Suites Beaumont
#4 of 33 in Beaumont
23 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Beaumont
Residence Inn Beaumont
#8 of 33 in Beaumont
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont
Address: 3745 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, TX 77705-4228
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Beaumont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Beaumont
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,149 - ₹ 11,400
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just four miles from downtown Beaumont, the Homewood Suites Beaumont, Texas hotel offers you excellent upscale, all-suite accommodations. Our guests enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi, our daily complimentary Suite Start Hot Breakfast, and the Welcome Home evening reception, featuring a complimentary light meal and beverages including beer and wine, Monday through Thursday evenings. Every one or two-bedroom suite features a full kitchen and two 37-inch flat screen TVs with premium cable. The separate living areas give additional privacy and space. Our Beaumont, Texas extended stay hotel offers a business center with complimentary high-speed internet and printing service. We have a beautiful outdoor pool and modern fitness center. You can also practice your short game on our putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Beaumont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing