We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
696
57
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
57
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french bedroom garden room summer house sunset suite m ms boxed breakfast sun porch lookout room irish oatmeal free washer and dryer molton brown toiletries afternoon cookies buffet style pool and hot tub three blocks thought of everything an oasis in the desert
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Really special place inside and out. Lovely grounds, even in the end of the Fall season: beds very comfy, lots of room to spread out and even a walk-in closet in the Garden Room; bathroom small but it worked fine with nice towels and classy soaps; pool closed in November but hot tub still open; large communal fridge and microwave available to guests; evening delectables served about 7 pm ; excellent variety of nutritious breakfast food. Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marga12342015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We were three couples traveling together, and this was an ideal place to stay, with close access to shopping, restaurants, and the event we were there to attend. The rooms are beautifully appointed, clean, and very spacious. We stayed in the Sun Porch room, so that we would have the large deck to gather with our other two couples. The breakfast is buffet style, with delicious choices, and beverages are available for guests all day. Highly recommend this B&B!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancyceleste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stayed in the Arbor room/cottage for three nights. We felt like very special guests as all of the staff knew who we were and that we had stayed there previously. The room was very nice with a separate entry area that included a desk, bench, and coat hooks. The room had a nice sofa with a TV, bed, and closet. The breakfasts are just amazing. Everything is "home made" and we had different treats each morning. In the afternoon there were cookies and brownies. We were able to get good tips on hikes and restaurants. We enjoyed the hot tub after our hikes (pool was closed for the season which was fine). Would definitely recommend the Sunflower and will be back! Thank you Alan and Catherine for your helpfulness. Inn has an ice machine as well as a refrigerator that guests can use to store snacks/beverages. There is also a microwave available and guest can request a boxed breakfast for early adventures. Very accommodating inn and staff!

Room Tip: Arbor room was nice but we did hear our neighbors on the last night. Inn provides a sound machine.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My husband and I stayed in the lookout room for three nights. The room was very nice with a balconey. The staff were all very attentive and friendly. The breakfast every day was delicious and the fresh baked cookies everyday were superb. I highly recommend this inn. I will be returning on my next trip to Moab

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This luxury inn is truly lovely, with quiet, spacious, beautifully decorated rooms. It is just 3 blocks from Moab's main street and all of its restaurants. Breakfasts were fantastic, and there were afternoon snacks as well. We loved returning to Sunflower Inn after hiking in Arches and Canyonlands.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews