We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
707
57
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
707
57
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french bedroom sunset suite garden room summer house m ms boxed breakfast sun porch lookout room free washer and dryer afternoon cookies buffet style common room three blocks pool and hot tub thought of everything homemade cookies an oasis in the desert
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We were three couples traveling together, and this was an ideal place to stay, with close access to shopping, restaurants, and the event we were there to attend. The rooms are beautifully appointed, clean, and very spacious. We stayed in the Sun Porch room, so that we would have the large deck to gather with our other two couples. The breakfast is buffet style, with delicious choices, and beverages are available for guests all day. Highly recommend this B&B!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancyceleste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We stayed in the Arbor room/cottage for three nights. We felt like very special guests as all of the staff knew who we were and that we had stayed there previously. The room was very nice with a separate entry area that included a desk, bench, and coat hooks. The room had a nice sofa with a TV, bed, and closet. The breakfasts are just amazing. Everything is "home made" and we had different treats each morning. In the afternoon there were cookies and brownies. We were able to get good tips on hikes and restaurants. We enjoyed the hot tub after our hikes (pool was closed for the season which was fine). Would definitely recommend the Sunflower and will be back! Thank you Alan and Catherine for your helpfulness. Inn has an ice machine as well as a refrigerator that guests can use to store snacks/beverages. There is also a microwave available and guest can request a boxed breakfast for early adventures. Very accommodating inn and staff!

Room tip: Arbor room was nice but we did hear our neighbors on the last night. Inn provides a sound machine.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

My husband and I stayed in the lookout room for three nights. The room was very nice with a balconey. The staff were all very attentive and friendly. The breakfast every day was delicious and the fresh baked cookies everyday were superb. I highly recommend this inn. I will be returning on my next trip to Moab

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This luxury inn is truly lovely, with quiet, spacious, beautifully decorated rooms. It is just 3 blocks from Moab's main street and all of its restaurants. Breakfasts were fantastic, and there were afternoon snacks as well. We loved returning to Sunflower Inn after hiking in Arches and Canyonlands.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

This B and B is situated in a quiet residential area of Moab. Three blocks from the main drag. There are two houses which we did not realize when we booked. The main house is very quaint and relaxing. Beautiful grounds. We had a very nice and comfortable room in the old farm house. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Will stay there again next time in Moab. Would like to try the main house.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lft6351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews