We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,954)
Filter reviews
1,954 results
Traveller rating
1,107
653
138
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,107
653
138
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite two sinks lemon water best westerns middle of town hotel is centrally located restaurants and shops breakfast room waffles free breakfast the main street bike storage room was large within walking distance very nice hotel downtown moab breakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,954 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn recently . It’s clean and the bathroom has been updated with new granite countertops and tub/shower lining. Our beds were clean and comfortable . The breakfast is nice- pretty typical of this class of motel. The location is in the heart if Moab so you can walk to shops and dining easily.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 4familytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Greetings 4familytravelers!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our outstanding location and visit all the nearby shops and restaurants. Please come back and take a look at all the updates we have coming soon!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I stay here once a year on a business trip. Everyone else stays up the canyon at the Red Cliffs Lodge, but I would much rather stay in town at the Canyonlands Inn for a plethora of reasons. The rooms are clean and well appointed, the shower is fabulous with plenty of hot water, the beds are superb and comfortable with high quality linens. The place is quiet and classy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank SusieLou1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Greetings SuisieLou1962!
Our repeat guests offer some of the best insights for our property, and I thank you greatly for taking the time to leave us your review.
We love when we hear that we stand out from other properties, and the fact that you continue to come back! We promise to continue to make it worth your while! We are always planning on new ideas, additions, and ways to recognize the real MVP's (Guests like you!)!
We will be ecstatic to host you again!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This was our first time going to Moab and we LOVED it! There were nine of us with two rooms that were huge! The rooms were so clean and had everything we needed. The staff was always so kind and willing to help with anything we needed. The breakfast they offer was delicious! They had everything from eggs and bacon, to waffles and parfaits. The adults, teenagers, and even the two 4 year-olds were happy with the variety of food options. The heated pool and hot tub could've been everyone's favorite. It was so pretty and again, very clean and well kept. We had no complaints our entire stay, and will DEFINITELY be back again soon!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aimeebills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Greetings aimeebills,

I absolutely adore hearing that we were able to assist in making you and your family's vacation comfortable! We want all of our guests to feel just like family while they are staying with us.
Our breakfast is truly one-of-a-kind, and I know personally how picky those teenagers and toddlers can be! It is wonderful to hear that everyone was able to find something.
We cannot wait to host you and your family again!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

My stay was very nice, the front desk helped with food delivery and they were installing new carpet and they were like not even there, hardly noticed. I also left an SD card in my room and they contacted me right away and mailed the card to my home. Could not have been a better place to stay in Moab.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jamesanderson2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Greetings jamesanderson2018,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our Front Desk staff prides themselves on making every guest feel comfortable and providing all services they possibly can.
We hope you were a fan of the new carpeting, as we all are!
Please come back and see us again soon.

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We booked a suite that has 2 bedrooms a living room and 2 bathrooms so our family could be altogether. Very comfortable.
Great breakfast is included and the service is excellent. We were on our way to the Grand Canyon and this hotel is really closed to the Arches National Park.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ceci A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoabHotelier, Manager at Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Ceci A,
Thank you kindly for leaving us your review! I am pleased to hear you loved our breakfast, as that is something I personally overlook.
I am also happy to see that our Signature Suite was able to comfortably accommodate your entire family.
Please come back and visit us again!

Best Regards,
Tricia Grawet
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews