We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adrift Adventures
from US$ 131.13
More Info
from US$ 131.13
More Info
from US$ 104.08
More Info
from US$ 200.94
More Info
Reviews (1,788)
Filter reviews
1,788 results
Traveller rating
1,662
95
12
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,662
95
12
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep tour the river arches national park guide mark day trip full day tour off road both parks westwater canyon excellent driver rough terrain river rafting trip recommend this trip wonderful guide fun trip a lot of fun highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,788 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

Enjoyed a Jeep tour on the primitive roads inside Arches NP with Mark as our guide.
Mark was extremely attentive to all of us, quickly memorizing our names and making our trip personable for everyone. He was able to answer all of our questions, and has a wealth of knowledge about the terrain, geology, plants and everything else of Arches NP. Mark stopped at every opportunity for photography, and was fair in having us rotate seats frequently. Water was offered at each stop.
Office staff were all personable and courteous as well.
Highly recommend exploring the back roads of Arches NP with Adrift Adventures; and ask for Mark as your guide!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank LauraLee54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

We love to hear about these great experiences with us! Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for a relaxing boat ride down the river at 1 mph, this is for you. For us, we were expecting a fun rafting on rapids and were disappointed. The guide worked hard rowing the boat, but it simply was not entertaining for us. Spent precious 4.5 hours on this activity that we could’ve spent doing something else.

After we got off the boat, we had to wait ~30min to get back on the bus, since all the guides and equipment were returning on the same bus. And why is online price $76 when the brochure says $60? Paid ~$45 more for 3 ppl for paying online in advance. Wouldn’t recommend.

Thank Sightsee21457912270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Had a great experience with Adrift from Carrie on the initial phone call to our rafting guide, Tyler, and his great sense of humor and knowledge on the river. It was a beautiful & safe experience. I left my van in the parking lot to explore Moab and came back to a cup on the windshield with a nice note on it! That was an added plus that I wasn't expecting. I would highly recommend Adrift. They make you feel like part of their family!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank dawncK931ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that we could make you feel like you were a part of the Adrift Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

We had Devon Parson as a guide. He was very knowledgeable about the area, an avid jeep driver, and a pleasure as a guide. The scenery was remarkable.
I rated the trip 4/5 because I wasn't aware of how bumpy the ride would be. If you don't mind a bumpy ride, you'll love this experience.

Thank bpm616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Mark Trunzo....was the best and most knowledgeable guide we could have had! Mark took time to answer all our questions, and his driving skills made us all feel safe. He also has a kind and friendly personality.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank anthonypR7488HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myke378, Manager at Adrift Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Thank you for the great review!
We are glass that you got to experience this great tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews