We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great wheeln with Outlaw

We booked a day long guided tour with Outlaw and it was awesome. Our guide Jim was extremely... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jeep4fun
,
Perdido Key, Florida
Great time with Outlaw Jeep Tours

We made a last-minute decision to do a sunset jeep tour and they were happy to accommodate us. Had... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dreamer49322630473
via mobile
Read all 395 reviews
  
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
389
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hell's revenge sunset tour off road an amazing experience great driver slick rock felt safe hell's gate poison spider spring break these guys hour ride super fun visiting moab highly recommend this company whole family great adventure
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked a day long guided tour with Outlaw and it was awesome. Our guide Jim was extremely knowledgeable and helpful guiding us along the trails and took us to several stops for awesome views and pics. We ran Poison Spider Mesa and Golden Spike trails. The entire staff was great to work with and we would recommend Outlaw to anyone looking for a great Jeep adventure.

1  Thank Jeep4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We made a last-minute decision to do a sunset jeep tour and they were happy to accommodate us. Had lots of fun with our driver, Dustin! I would highly recommend especially for people like us who have never done anything like that before!

1  Thank Dreamer49322630473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Awesome guide. Can’t wait to come back and run another trail. Absolutely recommend these guys and gals.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Roving43310383427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a morning guided jeep tour with Outlaw. It was our family of 4 (which included an 8 and 10 year old). It was awesome. We went on Hell's Revenge and my boys loved the adventure, I couldn't believe how safe I felt the entire time. We stopped to look at dinosaur tracks, take in the view, and also get some fun pictures. Our driver, Jeremy, was friendly and knowledgeable. He even spent time showing the suspension to the kids and explain how you could adjust it. We would absolutely use Outlaw Jeep Adventures again - and I'm planning on attempting to drive myself (with guidance from the pros) next time.

Thank Joylyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a great time exploring Moab's red rock in a totally tricked out Jeep Wrangler. Our tour guide was super fun amd made sure we felt comfortable at all times.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SLCTraveler_100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a fantastic time with Outlaw with a drive your own Jeep tour with a guide. Jeremy was an excellent guide and coach/spotter. He was not only a skilled driver, but he was patient, encouraging and great at getting us through the tricky spots. Everyone at Outlaw was friendly and knowledgeable. The Jeep was awesome and did a great job! Will definitely recommend them and use them again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 2workaholics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing... Nuff said.

No but really, two jeeps. Us and Jeremy our guide.

We did a U-Drive. Early morning, best time... the trails were open and as we were leaving, the traffic was building. Book mornings.

The Jeep was perfectly outfitted, and we crawled everything we wanted. Only bummer is we didn't have more time. Only booked a 3 hr, but will be back to book a full day soon.

Do yourself a favor, don't book at the 10 jeep train places and end up waiting on the slowest driver, rock the rock with one on one attention!

Outlaw Rules!

Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family went on a Jeep tour last week in Moab with the Outlaw Jeep Adventures. We had a great time. The Jeeps were clean and comfortable. The ride was amazing and so fun. All of our family members loved the adventure. It was much better than anticipated. Heidi was great to work with on the reservations and Kenny was a fun guide and had lots of information that made it interesting too. Great experience! We would highly recommend Outlaw Jeep Adventures to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate702506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the privilege of going to Hell's Revenge and Hell's Gate with Ernie as our driver. Some obstacles are definitely scary but he has so much experience that you're safe the whole time. This was our first time ever off-roading in Jeeps but I don't think it would ever get boring. Ernie was joking around the whole time making us laugh and have a really awesome time.

Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Kenny our driver was awesome. I highly recommend Outlaw to anyone looking to go jeeping in Moab. The blue Jeep was clean and comfortable

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dananderson67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews